looking for a cracked VPN

anyone of you guys use a cracked VNP? i’ve downloaded many from torrents sites but they aren’t working.

They don’t work.They make browsing slow.Mimi niliachana nazo.Nikasema kama ni kushikwa wacha ni shikwe.Kuna siku paramount pictures walinishika niki download movie.Nika walenga tu.

For Mobile, Desktop or Router level?

for PC, wouldn’t mind one for mobile too

Ulishikiwa wapi, pale london bridge? :smiley:

https://windscribe.com/upgrade
The free version gives you 10GB monthly. If you like it, the cost is less than 2beers every month (for the yearly or biannual plans)

Nilikua natumia internet ya ofisi kitambo.

ya router hufanywa aje?

This is a fun little project for any tech wiz. It involves flashing custom software (DD wrt or tomato) to your router. Read up a bit on the subject matter and prepare to get your hands dirty and home network secure.
Lifehacker

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bOeBfLPI4WM

Join hii telegram group
https://t.me/aiosetup
tafuta ingine inaitwa betternet iko activated but i think ikifika a certain threshold iko capped
yenye mimi hutafuta ni HideAllIp but sijawahi pata cracked I think finally ntanunua tu vpn becoming the second ever software that I am purchasing in my life!

[SIZE=5]what the fucck…
How comes unaita “free version” and still you pay annually.
Fucking bull shit.[/SIZE]

Why you so bitter? Kwani umekunywa bitter lemon ama ngorotik?

hahahaha nothing is free actually.

I was in your shoes too. I ended up settling for Windscribe VPN. The free plan gives you 15GB per month. That is more than enough for most needs

For Android, I use a modded version of Turbo VPN. I got it from Onhax, speeds aren’t too great but it’s still better than nothing

I came across betternet its the best VPN have ever used my torrents get to proper speeds, http downloads are a bliz I can’t complain they have good headers hence faster speeds
am using a patched version I downloaded but will support the company from next month

Get jailbreak vpn pro from play store, its free for the following couple of days. It normally icosts Ksh 1800 while out of promo. Emphasis on downloading it from playstore to get its “paid” status get attached to your account and It’s a lifetime ‘purchase’ !!