Looking for a plot near kabarak university

Wadau, a friend just got a job hapo kwa hiyo kabarak university . He wants to settle there. He wants to buy a plot to build. Please any leads to any agent is welcome.

si he just walks around since ako huko.

Call Moi to allocate him 2 acres.

Tafuta Charles Wanjau.

He helped me get and buy one in Nakuru.
I hope to sleep inside my pigsty this December inshaalah.

He is transparent and credible.
Mkipata ploti, uliza ya lawyer nikupee mwenye atakusaidia
na land search plus kuandika agreement.

Niaje Omune!:D:D

Apo kambi ya moto nko na mbloti

Kituyi umepotelea wapi?

No need for a plot…hapo kabarak ni shamba zinauzwa…advice him to get an acre or two. Alternatively he can still get very good plots/ shamba sides za njoro…it’s very close to kabarak

Aende hapo Mang’u atafuta half acre or an acre.Its a very nice neighbourhood

call me on 0722649500 .i’m an Agent in Nakuru

conman detected!!!

Huko ni ngapi wamaboxer?

Prices sijui poa,last time which was like a year ago,someone bought a half at 1.2m …hapo karibu tu na gate ya nyuma ya Kabarak

Na Mang’u?

Ni hiyo neighbourhood tu,Mang’u neighbours Kabarak.Like 4 km away from the Kabarak farm.

Sawa, I thought ni Mang’u ya Thika.

Njoro na kabarak ni karibu kweli omwami?

You wanted to bust a bubble.Nakuru kuna place inaitwa Mang’u.A very nice place

40min
Njoro has very fertile land…and way cheaper…he will actually get an acre for the same amount he will use to get a quarter pale mangu…and that won’t even get him an eighth pale kiamunyi.
From njoro to nakuru 20min…from nakuru to kabarak 20min.

Acre Njoro inachezea mangapi waingo?