Looking for someone who can write a dissertation for a medical student

inbox me

Making of a Quack.

medical staff are fatigued at the moment

huna akili
Mpaka daktari kuna fakes
bonobo hatawai saidika
Mugo wa wairimu

If held up to standards for medical professionalism most Kenyan doctors would not make it. They are rude, patronising, uninterested.
My doctor is a muhindi and zile ufala I see in other hospitals I never see where I go. In healthcare professionalism is 99.99% crucial.

sasa huu ujuaji wote nani amewauliza …nyi wasee huwa mnanyesha? ama kuhara ndio kunyesha ya mcoondu

mchoosh…ama wacha tu

nimecheki kamsomali kengine kitu safi.

TikTok - Make Your Day

How much are you paying per page?

A thesis is not a per page thing

Lol. In Academic writing the cost is usually per page. It’s called CPP. If the thesis amounts to certain pages, you multiply the amount per page to the total pages.

In Article writing, its per word. CPW

For an account yes: if one is working for a DC, pricing strategy varies. Some may prefer unit costing others quote a lumpsum.

Ok

Huyu daktari atakuja kutibu nani?

Heal the world by doing the right thing.

Where do you think those 20 Doctors who were sent to Italy got their training?

Be careful when choosing who will write your dissertation, in order to have an up to date information and avoid plagiarism issue. When I was writing my dissertation it was difficult for me to provide evidence to the topic because I was not well informed. Thus, I entrusted it to the professionals. The result completely fulfilled my expectations, that’s why I recommend you the essaybase company with all my heart. They assure no plagiarism, high quality content and personalized approach to every customer. Give it a try, it is worth the money!

Can you let us know what hospital you intend to work at so I can be sure to avoid it?

It’s in anus, just as you enter

Why didn’t anyone tell me about this some months ago?!