Looking for this dish

Wana FTA, pliz saidia. @Meria Mata , @luther12 et all, I am looking for this dish
[ATTACH=full]260973[/ATTACH]

Luthuli duka ya waria

Please specify. Price if you can too. Town ya Sonko wengine hatupendi kuregarega siku hizi. Ni kuingia na kutoka in double quick time.

Enda uulize…

Niulize wapi? You are not helping by telling me to walk the length of Luthuli avenue nikiuliza.

https://www.google.com/maps/place/Luthuli+Ave,+Nairobi/@-1.2837888,36.8287821,20.77z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x182f11299e51a7b3:0xcd91ac01b702b7de!8m2!3d-1.2841889!4d36.8278135

You will find all FTA accessories alongTirika and Luthuli Lane

These huge black Dish with a mesh are now Obsolete manze, they occuppy alot of space and are very heavy. These were being used in the 90s, almost 30 years ago. Technology has changed, sidhani kuna signal huwezi nab with a 2m dish sikuhizi.

Thanks bro.

I am particular about this dish coz of research purposes.

weka faiba satellite ni meffi these days… thousands of channels very few worth watching

Wewe weka faiba ukitaka. I have my reasons for going for the dish as you have reasons for going for faiba.

Sasa unampotosha kwa nini. There are no shops selling such.

But for 2m dish issa lie. Some fringe satellites need 7m and above. 2m we call it a saucer in FTA

Not everyone here lives inside internet coverage zones.

Really?

Boss do you know how a 7m dish looks like??
wacha mchezo bana

Mesh antenna are lightweight thus a 7 metres (24ft) one is quite ok. With that one you can literally receive almost all cband frequencies above the horizon or if committed you can add aluminium foil,paint the foil grey to avoid turning it into solar concentrator and receive ku bands. The truth is that it will occupy a very large space hence not for tenants.

Arguing that Cband is for the old days is misleading when companies are still launching sats with c, ku and ka tp frequencies. Just like faiba are utelising the 700Mhz band which could be otherwise useless for Internet.

I have installed not kuona pekee my fren’.

Kindly inbox photos na possible shops to look for it. Luthuli mingi ni offset za mabato hawana mesh type.