Looks Like 2022 Chess Will Have Ruto & Raila On The Same Side. Mt Kenya Wataachwa Kwa Mataa Tena Just Like 2007

Deputy President William Ruto and Kakamega county boss held a meeting on Thursday, April 8, in Narok county as political alliances ahead of 2022 shape up.
Oparanya, said the DP proposed an alliance between the Orange Democratic Movement (ODM) and the revamped United Democratic Alliance (UDA) associated with the second in command.

"It was a chance meeting; being a politician, the DP asked if we can work together. I told him such a decision has to be made by the party (ODM)," Oparanya revealed. Ruto was accompanied by former Cabinet secretaries Mwangi Kiunjuri and Rashid Echesa.  

Looks like 2022 machinations have already began

Kikuyus wenzangu wenye mko Tangatanga, will you stay with Ruto in his new alliance with Raila or will you abandon him?

Point of correction sema kenyatta will be left alone. We will get back what he stole from us.

Wacha nitag @Finest wine @Motokubwa @Electronics4u

I highly doubt that he would sacrifice his Mt Kenya votes tho anything is possible in a tumbocrat world. Speaking for self Jakuon hapati kura yangu.
BTW most Kikuyus are very aware that there is no Kyuk Presidency this time unless Uhuru pulls the move he is working on.

Both sides need to tone down their respective ego.
In my opinion this deal can be very good for ze stability of this country and also the economy.
Would fully support @Agwambo presidency and Ruto’s prime minister coz he cannot be DP again.

[ATTACH=full]358548[/ATTACH]

Hello gukaa…umesahau 2007?

Ruto na Raila wakimix Okuyu atasoma number plate unless Baba abroke the game venye yeye hufanya politically

Hii ikifanyika nitacheka,kuna bet itaiva mahali.
After all mundu wa nyumba is not very wise.Another 24yrs of Moi Era looming

We are no longer voting tribal in central.
Wsr all the way.
Tribal politics foundation was laid by Konyagi dad to enable his land grabbing and corruption.
Kikuyus have gained nil

But isn’t kikuyu’s problem with Uhuru emanate from his working relationship with Raila?

first of all hakuna kitu kama prime minister juu bbi nonsense is going nowhere. Tena husler haezi kubli such a low key position. Ni either tinga aseme Ruto tosha ama abaki mataani peke yake.

Remember we are often told here on KT that Kyuks vote as a block and most importantly that they never vote for anyone else. Please can anyone tell me why they are behind WSR and he is not a Kyuk? we don’t have a candidate to back since we don’t want Uhuru unless he jipoxes on us changuvu.
Jakuon has supporters wake in Centro too and he would have had many more if he did not shake hands.

Mpigieni kura kwanza then we will believe you

It shall come to pass brother man it shall come to pass. You really have no clue about how Cendro is operating at the moment. So go find a thief of your choice and support him.

Tell them , ongeza volume.
Rao can even floor konyagi in kiambu now.
We have no room for konyagi family. Not after he showed us his family true colors.
He is good in pr n lies, that’s why alitoa Rao kwa sick bed

Trudat. That presser was disgusting to watch. V selfish of Uhuru. Ataenda next year apende asipende.

Since it has not come to pass can we judge you based on your past. I dont support thieves its a waste of time you gain nothing and lose everything

You can judge us by our past if you like but you can’t undo it. At the moment Centro is not backing a Kyuk…we don’t have a horse to back. Why do you like jogging in circles? so tiresome. Basi if you don’t have a thief of choice kaa hapo tukutafutie.