Loophole?

Anyway to tamper with this or loophole I can exploit? Hacker this is your time to showcase your skills. [ATTACH=full]135164[/ATTACH]

You won’t be taught to be a thief. Kula yako

Panya ya choo

If you can access control panel you can disable it. Alternative is a two line code you can run on command prompt…

:eek:

Wacha nikupatie hint:

System clock…

Yaani huwezi lipia cyber? Peasantry is real.

Alafu ni ile cyber ya 50cts ngombe wewe

Nashangaa nani huenda cyber skuizi na vile net imekuwa cheap

Unplug the network cable and forcibly restart the computer. Click admin and you’ll be able to exit the cybercafe pro to windows. Plug back the network cable and continue browsing. Now go whistling like a real NASAret who thinks boycotting GoK services is going to hurt UhuRuto.

Inabidi saa zingine

Uko na wana :D:D:D

Really skuizi mobile browser can access any website. 99bob u get 1GB airtel not forgetting the privacy na freedom while using your own net.

Actually it works. The cybercafe client looses memory thus losing the admin password option when rebooted. Until it’s reconnected to the cybercafe server station, the password option remains blank. Now you can exit it as it indicates red.

Nasema hiyo part ya mwisho anti -nyira

CMD won’t open.

Iko 75cts nowadays na faiba huku haijafika.

Sure. It’s cheap but net haijafika huku.

Good. Now this is the kinda feedback I was looking forward to.