girlfriend he will be coming back.
in remembrance of him all members
should award him a 21 shot salute[ATTACH=full]41821[/ATTACH]

14 Likes

pole kwake hope alikua amemwaga tsk tsk

RIP but let it serve as a lesson to all Fisis

What’s wrong with these civilian firearm holders. You are only supposed to draw that gun when your life is under real and imminent threat. This guy will serve time, or loose his sanity, or spend a pretty coin with cover up, and life will never be the same again all coz of just a girlfriend. Ata ingekuwa wife, it’s not worth it. Sasa atawacha msichana akigawa slices. Nkt

Si tulisema kila mtu atoke na slices zake

but the one holding the title deed of the bread cannot understand this logic. how? he pays land rates for the same alafu wewe unasema unapanda tu hapa kwa kona mboga moja mbili. no way hatakubali

a licensed tree holder shoots dead another man for taking his slices…

sponsee boyfriend shot dead by sponsor

@Web Dev kuliendaje hapa? Si leo una visanga! Ama ulienda revenge ile expose twirra?

Kubaff!:D:D I am not that peasant, he was employed by syoks who runs trinc then got employed by PQ who was a client.

If i get you eating my slices, I will walk away then call @aviator For ideas
Ole wako
Aviator and ES want you alive
Ustakejua what happens next

I was fckin a chic that had a cop BF… Hekaya coming soon

Armed civilian are funny I know of one who would count and display the bullets in his arm piece when drunk.

Going to jail for a loooong time just because of a pussy is not worth it at all. Kule ni taabu tupu :chawa,kulala chini, no freedom, na pussy hakuna, mkia turn. Ukikuta mtu akukamulia hata bibi, pray so you may go away kwanza amalize lest you do something stupid uede jela ukataabikie Kule nao mafisi wawe na full authority ya kukukamulia mubibi

Ya dunia wewe omba yasikupate

The best thing to do in such circumstances, hard as it may seem, is walk away and leave that cheating bitch to that fisi. Trust me when you are out of the picture, the satisfaction they were deriving from playing games with you will no longer be there and their relationship dies out fast. I have done it twice and it’s always the bitch who ended up regretting her actions.

Mathighs yaani umekamuliwa bibi twice? No wonder wewe huwa na mauchungu hivo!

Your girlfriend is not your wife. Her house is not your house. Piga simu. Or you will cry in the toilet. Our forefathers used to go home singing drunkenly. They were not fools.

copied

11 Likes

How then do I walk away twice and still have a wife? Why are you trying so hard to prove yourself a dimwit?