Losses upon Losses

M

MaryJane

The economy will recover,after Uhuru's ONE and ONLY term is over.
That is what was said when Kibaki was in power. Despite sumbua nusu kapeti na hakuna choice and I was never consulted he worked. We see it on all by-passes. Kazi ya huyu mzee ni gani? Kurudisha nchi nyuma tu na wengi wetu hatumtaki. It's like that boy/girlfriend stalker who won't leave you alone. Amekukwamilia tu.

Mr Black

Village Elder
That is what was said when Kibaki was in power. Despite sumbua nusu kapeti na hakuna choice and I was never consulted he worked. We see it on all by-passes. Kazi ya huyu mzee ni gani? Kurudisha nchi nyuma tu na wengi wetu hatumtaki. It's like that boy/girlfriend stalker who won't leave you alone. Amekukwamilia tu.
remember how they vilified Kibaki in 2007 while he was presiding over an economy that was running on steroids undoing the mess Moi got us into, interest rates went as low as 13% and stayed there for some time. Nowadays they praise the old man's handling of the economy yet they were his greatest impediment.

BTW this thing is really sad coz when you start discussing politics with friends you thought were smart, unapata they believe everything that comes out of Rao's mouth and they decisively label you a tribalist coz you support Uhuhru
Goes both ways. When you tables financial evidence of how Uhuru handling of the economy leaves alot to be desired you are countered with useless arguments.

kwido

Village Elder
na mimi, mtu ajaribu kuniambia' be moderate in your celebrations' he will have to explain whether the other side were moderate following maragas judicial coup. we saw them.... old women even stripping in public...ghai!
I told my colleagues who are baboun disciples to celebrate the two months win as much as they can, they shouldn't care how we felt. But, we will celebrate our five years win the way we will feel like without caring how they will feel.

Jimit

Gargantuan
@Kigui, you are claiming that most followers of Baba act like primates when it comes to defence of their political kingpin. You are even insinuating that they believe everything that comes out of Rao's mouth. Don't you notice you are doing the same thing to Uthamaki?? For instance, you claiming that all ballots should be recounted. I first heard that statement from Kuria, now its on every uthamakistan lips, meaning, you also believing each n every shit said by your kingpins. What I'm trying to say is, nyani haoni kundule,politics is a game, blame it, not the players or spectators. If you chose to criticize, dont cry foul when same is done to you

Your stupidity is on the next level, things are already hard even for the Govt.
Mungiki faggot with the IQ of a shoe lace, what are you trying to say? Things have been bad for the last 4.5 years.

And now because my first engagement with you hasn't been so productive you're going straight to the gutter like the trash you are. Bye Leprechaun.

A.G.

Village Elder
@Kigui, you are claiming that most followers of Baba act like primates when it comes to defence of their political kingpin. You are even insinuating that the believe the same thing that comes out of Rao's mouth. Don't you notice you are doing the same thing to Uthamaki?? For instance, you claiming that all ballots should be recounted. I first heard that statement from Kuria, now its on every uthamakistan lip, meaning, you also believing each n every shit said by your kingpins. What I'm trying to say is, nyani haoni kundule,politics is a game, blame it, not the players or spectators. If you chose to criticize, dont cry foul when same is done to you
But do you see uthamakistan Causing chaos cus their Lord said so? Accept Baba alikalia nyinyi chapat kitambo. Y'all will be unshackled from his manipulative chains once we take him to retire. You people don't even elect your leaders cus they are development minded! You elect the ones Babuon handpicks for you. "Ati baba amesema politician x anatosa!" Wtf is that? Utajitetea ukiwa pande gani.

Jimit

Gargantuan
But do you see uthamakistan Causing chaos cus their Lord said so? Accept Baba alikalia nyinyi chapat kitambo. Y'all will be unshackled from his manipulative chains once we take him to retire. You people don't even elect your leaders cus they are development minded! You elect the ones Babuon handpicks for you. "Ati baba amesema politician x anatosa!" Wtf is that? Utajitetea ukiwa pande gani.
Come easy, it wasn't an argument contest

A.G.

Village Elder
Come easy, it wasn't an argument contest
You will be doing your,your children And your future generation a big favor by saying RWNEBP. Dim eyes are not bad people, I work W/them. What Dim eye Region needs is an alternative voice of reason. The current leaders from that region preach hate.

Jimit

Gargantuan
You will be doing your,your children And your future generation a big favor by saying RWNEBP. Dim eyes are not bad people, I work W/them. What Dim eye Region needs is an alternative voice of reason. The current leaders from that region preach hate.
Oh, juu uliskia dim eyes walikataa viongozi wao

A.G.

Village Elder
Apart from corruption name one thing that uhuru has mishandled economic wise
Uhuru Govt Forgot farmers completely. Ebu ulizia bei ya animal feeds siku hizi imefika wapi. Since 2015 hii sirkal inataka kufanya Farming iwe ya matajiri tuu. Then ebu find out io kampuni yake ya maziwa inabuy how much per litre.

marine1

Village Elder
Uhuru Govt Forgot farmers completely. Ebu ulizia bei ya animal feeds siku hizi imefika wapi. Since 2015 hii sirkal inataka kufanya Farming iwe ya matajiri tuu. Then ebu find out io kampuni yake ya maziwa inabuy how much per litre.
I have a neiba who does dairy farming and btw sells to brookside direct.never heard him complain.not unless u specify specific areas sioni statement yako ikihold.
Muranga are doing well too btw.