Losses upon Losses

Hii cult following ya Joshua ndiyo chida. The other day I tried convincing a Canaan voyager ati we should have done a recount. Wacha matusi ianze, mara oh watoto walipiga kura, oh server, oh tuliiba, oh wasapere ni wezi. And this is a colleague and a PHD candidate. Hapo nikaona hatuwezi elewana. Na kwa sababu ya kuniita mwizi, nikasema, TUTAIBA TENA, meza wembe.

BTW, I forgot to add RWNEEEEEEBP.
Stupidity. Your reasoning. It's akin to printing counterfeit currency and including it in a stack of authentic ones and expecting them to all count. Use your head to think for a minute.

If Jubilee had those numbers, Chirchir would not have tinkered with the whole process. IEBC would have opened up its servers for scrutiny from day one. What were they hiding?

Hii cult following ya Joshua ndiyo chida. The other day I tried convincing a Canaan voyager ati we should have done a recount. Wacha matusi ianze, mara oh watoto walipiga kura, oh server, oh tuliiba, oh wasapere ni wezi. And this is a colleague and a PHD candidate. Hapo nikaona hatuwezi elewana. Na kwa sababu ya kuniita mwizi, nikasema, TUTAIBA TENA, meza wembe.

just see what they have done in southern Sudan

@Kigui, you are claiming that most followers of Baba act like primates when it comes to defence of their political kingpin. You are even insinuating that they believe everything that comes out of Rao's mouth. Don't you notice you are doing the same thing to Uthamaki?? For instance, you claiming that all ballots should be recounted. I first heard that statement from Kuria, now its on every uthamakistan lips, meaning, you also believing each n every shit said by your kingpins. What I'm trying to say is, nyani haoni kundule,politics is a game, blame it, not the players or spectators. If you chose to criticize, dont cry foul when same is done to you
My fren my grandmother din't need to be told by Uhuru what to think. It was common sense to her immediately after the ruling, that why go for another election when you can just do a recount. After all everyone agreed the voting went well

FieldMarshal CouchP

The Oracle of Ndeiya

I was truly shocked when a friend I have known for ages, a lawyer I consider a bro, told me that we Kiambu 'thieves' don't have the 1.2 milion votes, eti ni inflated figures.

"How can you have so many votes in one county when your birth-rates are falling and some schools are even closing?" he asked.

I just looked at him in bewilderment.

Goes both ways. When you tables financial evidence of how Uhuru handling of the economy leaves alot to be desired you are countered with useless arguments.
I'm not saying their are no sycophants on Uhurus side, but in my case i fully acknowledged the presidents failings and his successes and did the same for Rao. But still after logically explaining why im voting for Uhuru the decision was im voting coz we come for the same tribe.

FieldMarshal CouchP

The Oracle of Ndeiya
Why do a recount when ballots are being stuffed left right and centre?

Why do a recount when the servers cam easily pin point where the problem is in a Matter of hours?

Why do a recount when transmission of votes is also crucial in the process?.." elections are not decided by the voter rather the person who counts
Classic example of what the majority are saying here. Where were ballots stuffed? HOW MANY TIMES ARE WE GONNA SAY THAT THE RESULTS ANNOUNCED WERE FROM MANUAL FORMS?

aAaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrgggggghhhhhh!

ungeongeza x2

A.G.

Village Elder
I have a neiba who does dairy farming and btw sells to brookside direct.never heard him complain.not unless u specify specific areas sioni statement yako ikihold.
Muranga are doing well too btw.
Check his 2014-2015 margins and compare with his current margins. Or "that neighbor" could be you. You never know who is who up in here :) . Uhuru has let his people down a big one. We have resulted to buy feeds directly from the manufacturer cus they'll sell you ata gunia kumi @wholesale price sio lasma ikue lorry mzima ,apan tambua retailer offlate.

@coldpilsner, I would like to engage you bila matusi. I would like you to give me any rink that demonstrates that there was wide spread vote stuffing. I promise I will eat my words and send a case of pili your way.
Stop wasting your time. The amount of bile some guys have... Kengen would be better of tapping the steam for power generation instead of drilling for the same in menengai and other areas.

People believe okuyu to be tribal but for a fact i was to fall with mudavadi....the guy can deliver if he distants himself from Rao and his minions.Personally i think people hate rao coz of his followers.

Stupidity. Your reasoning. It's akin to printing counterfeit currency and including it in a stack of authentic ones and expecting them to all count. Use your head to think for a minute.

If Jubilee had those numbers, Chirchir would not have tinkered with the whole process. IEBC would have opened up its servers for scrutiny from day one. What were they hiding?
Then they should have been counted to lend weight to the stuffing argument.
Count votes and if the yotals are more than the registered voters, then the RWNEBP side will be silenced forever.
In short, intelligent vote recount will go a long way towards vilifying or vindicating this bullshit about vote stuffing and theft.
And I'm sure that's why the CJ avoided the recount.

P

Purple

I really hate that word "thief" as used by NASA's CEO. It's a dog whistle to his followers that essentially all Kikuyus are thieves. He discredits personal achievements under the banner of robbery or ill gotten wealth. RAO is a hyper tribalist and a dangerous man. I cringe every time I hear him saying Jubilee are thieves without any evidence.
It's like the way "thug" is used for black Americans. Racists know "nigger" is socially unacceptable but they can hide their bigotry behind 'thug' yet 'inside' they really mean to say "nigger."