Lost. A little advice

Vipi wanakiji,
Just completed my 8-4-4, yet to graduate in Dec…but already I see a grey area in my carreer path. I studied a BA(Economics), shida ni which jobs should I be on the look out for?
Sadly attachment was not compulsory thus my predicament…
Advice is welcome

Have you done that thing they call CPA or ACCA? if not do it and is that Econ alone ama Econ/stats.

I have not done any of those. .I have a minor in Mathematics though

Forex Trading can work for you. It will make you self employed but you will need capital.

Is that your specialty??

Also try N.I.S you can become a good analyst spy.

Achana na hao mashoste.

Then do ACCA you will be better off. Na jobs utaget

Thanks for your input. .am alrdy on some “babypips online course” though I still have a lot to learn about

Jifunze academic writing to earn some cash kidogo especially now that high season inakuja from next week whereby unalipwa 300 per page for good quality…then anza kusoma cpa ASAP especially since hukufanya attachment which is not a good trait for employers…a degree in kenya nowadays pekee yake ni bure kabisa unless you have rich parents or good connections

Architects and Medical Doctors will not agree to that.

sasa daktari wametoka shule tunawaona wanalipwa 35ko_O…35k na umesoma miaka saba non-stop…architects ni kama tu laywers ni kujuana…who can hire a fresh guy amchoree with no proven work record?

Weka picha ya payslip. Hii story mnaskia na kuamini inapotosha!

Ever seen an unemployed architect?

Vile umeambiwa hapo juu na TopCat . You need the professional certifications to back up your degree.

As @MgangaAlchemist amesema…unless unasaka employment pekee bila vision hiyo cert ni bure tu. Pips have gone far bila the so called connection. Think on top of the box leave alone outside.

How much is the starting capital if i may ask?

Back up your degree with Sales & Marketing course ama CPA. With any of those hauwezi kosa job.
All the best.

With 200k and will power you can make a start. However, recommended is 500K-infinity. The trick is to learn for 3-6 months, demo trade 3-6 months then go live. Do it for yourself let no asshole try to con you into trading for you.

Please tell him also to be prepared to lose that 200k within a week…and feel nothing about it.