Lost birth certificate

What is the procedure for getting another birth certificate? My original one got lost and I require one for some application. @uwesmake stay away from this thread. I know you only deal with loans for women pale KWFT.

hio sijui,vile naweza saidia wewe ni vile unaweza pata Mabati mzee

You might get it from the hospital records where you were born… Note that some hospitals don’t keep those records…

Ni tricky but i guess for best advice go the registrar of births.

last time i checked you just go to the registrar of births and they issue you with a duplicate without any hustle provided you pay for it. where i come from that is one of the most efficient government departments with records dating back to pre colonial era.

Kama una copy enda uapply for a replacement.

There was a thread about birth certificates …ask librarian @Ice_Cube to share the link. someone in that thread offered to help.

:Duncle @uwesmake mbona unaonewa hifo.

Nitafute inbox nikuletee original birth certificate in less than 2 days

Get born again

Wewe. Pahali tutapatana nywele haitawai mea. Diel.

Osiptal tena?

Hapo sawa budaa.

go to hass plaza with your original id and 2k. within one hour you will be having a new certificate

First step,tafuta police abstract.

Si hapo ni kitunguu unatafuta inukie mahali?

Thanks sweetheart

Kitunguu itaungua endelea tu na ukora

Inbox with details of how you suspect the document got lost. If you are a serious person, you will have your document by Tuesday.

@Village elder, did you succeed with getting another Birth Cert ? have the same problem too.