Lost number plate

Hi guys,

I lost my front licence plate and I’ve applied for a replacement, which might take a while to be ready…so now I need to have a fake one mounted.

Any one know where I can do it?

Ulipitia process yote leta details

Siaidi tamalisa wewe bila hiyo front nampa plet

Siku hizi naona ume tone down, matusi ilitupa dust bin

Write it on a cardboard and put it in your dashboard. then make sure your documents are in the car full time.

Usijaribu kuweka hizo original looking fake plates.Ukipatwa na flying squad utatii my friend.
Also have you gone through the whole process for getting a new one including tape lift?

How does one lose a number plate? Asking for team Legzus.

Yes everything is done…now waiting for new ones from NTSA, which takes a long time,

Boda guy alipita nayo…so not really lost but totally crumpled can not be used anymore.

enda kirinyaga rod hao jamaa wa ngara si wanafanya tu imbo legit. lakini ukipatikana uko solo.

Lakini why is faking number plate illegal if at all the number is legit and corresponds to the car kwa database!

Story ya tape lift ilienda aje

Took around 4 hours…had to chuck 2.5k, report ikatoka immediately. Cops wa nai hawana shida they just look the other way, but on the highways its a bit different, when they see the docs hawana shida.

Thanks wacha nijipange niende huko

They are the one who tip the cops, to look for such a car

just thought I should let those know that lately CIDs are now using the SSD plates - chungana sana if you happen to opt to go for the fake plates and see such a car anywhere.

Hey bro ,needed to do a similar process and was wondering if there is a need to take the actual vehicle to the cid during the tape lift process. Thanks for your overcoming that struggle so you can be of help to others

Yes they need to see the car, to confirm that the engine number and chassis number match what they have in their records.