Loud Mouth Ndile's Truly Weather Beaten.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RKtlw7s-URY

When you are totally out in the cold.
Yaani ata ka contract ya supplies kwa county hauwezi pata.
Life comes at you with a vengeance.

Thats how life is.

Just another proof most wealth if not all, held by our leaders is Tender Generated. No innovative mindset.

I saw the Luhya guy who wanted to be president and the little ambition I had for politics just faded away.

Kalembe was the chairman at Makueni County during Mois time. Kama hakutajirika io wakati ata saa ii hawezi saidika

That’s why they go to all lengths to seek and stay in public office, not to serve, but enrich themselves. Bure kabisa!

kalembe is doing well chini ya maji. don’t be fooled by his looks on this interview

Sure. Even working for Sonko counts for doing well chini ya maji.… :D:D:D

Don’t kick a man when he is down. Nothing is cast in stone. He will rise up one day. Hata wewe fortune inaweza kubadilikia despite ile kujipanga unaona umejipanga nayo. I learnt this when my business tanked. Virtually all my investments went up in smoke while trying to stay afloat. In six months, I was forced to dip into my emergency fund, sell a car and some plots and liquidate some pension funds. Got fucked by a number of insurance companies where I had policies. Stress iliniandama mbaya. “Friends” vamoosed while some family members were treating me as a leper. Mungu sii adhumani na mgaga na upwaa hali wali mkavu. I managed to get back on my feet to the shame of those who had written me off.
What I learnt was that in life, you can never be so sure about tomorrow.

Mary Kilobi Atwoli. This one can give it up easily.

they don’t even enrich themselves but rather they maintain a certain image ya " big" man, when they get out of office, they’ve got nothing to show of it but that’s the sad reality even with the middle-class, when suddenly retrenched , they’ve got nothing to show for the years they were working.

This guy alifungua club pale Macha, katelembu, he used to buy drinks for everyone, Sasa imefungwa, senzi Sana kasee

macha Be is still open unless I’ve been passing by the road too fast to notice

Ndile fighting for survival… :D:D:D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e_1GhXEIR18:3

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=05RQlD_5DKY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7eZZ08wxUew

And to have too many kids from diffrent women