Love him or hate him, you gotta admire Vladimir Putin

Putin has made his point on the fact that he cannot allow ukraine to join the west. He has quite clearly undermined that country through political and military means and has put it in a position where it really has no alternative than to join the Russians.

Ukraine currently is poised to elect a comedian who plays the current president on tv. Yaani its like us making churchill or nyambane president.

And what is his new message to this new potential president? TOE THE LINE OR ELSE!
https://www.yahoo.com/news/putin-ally-ukraines-probable-leader-deal-territory-back-114929084.html

He is basically giving the ukraine a deal that is less than what he first gave them before the russian invasion of crimea.

Personaly, I wouldnt be surprised if this comedians rise was orchastrated by Moscow.

He is the textbook definition of what a leader is supposed to be. I respect that man a lot.

Text book example iko UAE and huko Brunei, the north European countries ,where you can see the actual success in the standard of living of the locals .
What you mean to say , he is the perfect example of a politician .

I disagree, that man was able to pull that country together after yeltsin screwed it up as well as he has been able to take 30M russians out of poverty, He is a patriot, he cares for his people and for his country. He is not only a great leader but also a great politicians as well.

Bashir, Gaddafi, Sadam should give you an idea of what the end holds for the metro sexual.

Bashir, did not benefit his people, however Sadam and gadaffi benefited their people. Their downfalls were calculated by the west, not the people. Refusing to play the white man’s tune, is what brought them down.

And yet their people didn’t support them or even hide them vile kiliumana.

Thats human nature.

Human nature kitu gani? Kama unapendwa na watu wako hivyo unavyo sema, why would they shove a bayonet up your anus?!

Why would they cover your corpse with spit?

Why would they bury you deep in the desert where no one will ever locate your burial site ever…

Why would they loot your palaces, desecrate your family photos… steal your daughters gold spoons and other wedding gifts… why would they do that if they loved you so much!!!

You mean a psychopathic and corrupt killer.

I do not know how factual that is but am sure that you are definitely getting your information from the west.

And in Sadam’s case if your people loved you so much why would they hang you like a chicken while insulting you as you die?

Then afterwards fuck your neck up with Lord knows what…

[ATTACH=full]234651[/ATTACH]

Vice did a documentary in iraq and majority of the citizens interviewed said that they miss a saddam’s rule. Folks always think the grass is greener on the other side but its just astroturf.

Who exactly did this?
The Libyan populace?

We also miss maziwa ya nyayo, doesn’t mean we want him back.

Of course yes. And they chopped off his son’s balls and penis, before the killed him as well.

These are two completely different situations, moi left power and kibaki took over as legitimately elected president the country remained safe, stable and secure on the other hand saddam was ousted and the country plunged into chaos that still goes on to this day.

Moi saw the impending future. That’s the only difference.

He definitely did.

Most likely CNN or MSNBC