Love love

I loved and admired this girl quietly…by then i had no job nilidhani she will reject me.kuna siku i suggested love to her and i quickly toned it down.
I used to think of her the whole night…manze kila siku nasema i tell her nampenda but kuna kitu ilinishow wacha tu ngojea tu…nilliitwa kazi mombasa and i was so excited nikasema leo ni leo namtafuta my crush…to my shock kumbe another nigga started dating her…her sister confessed to me the girl had developed some love for me mbona sikutake into another level
Manze…manze…manze TELL a girl you LOVE her always…usifiche…priss priss:(

True. True. Theres one i used to admire but i was too busy getting that A- in '94.

Rodger that MANZE

upuzi tu … nonsense … utadahani ukona pesa apate ninja ingine inadrive range rover latest and that’s how she’ll dissapear. Wakupenda ni wachache if you get one real thank God.

You should never surrender to a girl… Never tell her that you love her… That mystery is what brings her to you. She had her own reasons to move with the other guy and now the sister is just trying to defend her sister. You are blessed that it did not happen.

this is one regret I have never carried from my teenage years. My motto back then was to always tell girls what i felt…results were impressive…I have my uncle to thank for this…he guided me properly after I came from the river.

Sawa admin. Point taken

And it’s been one long endless wankathon for you since then.
Poor dick.

Salute.

There are many reasons why it worked for you then for example your family status in your neighbourhood, your looks, etc… but later on in life which is really important, that is not how it works for men… You’ve got to have money… Money will make the beautiful chicks hear those sweet words without you speaking them… Trust me!!

My friend you have a very serious problem…nyinyi ndio huwa mnaachwa mnalia kama little bitches the whole night…once a woman realizes she is your everything she will manipulate you to the last bit…i would recommend you to watch COACH RED PILL or ALPHA MALE STRATEGIES na uache umama…

Infatuation

Ati love, mwanaume utaumia.