Love

Im in love with a 25 year old …I don’t know what to do to keep her forever.

P.s Ive been married for two years to the said lady bt I’m now feeling new love …
Hii ni normal?
Gays n single people keep off.

fapian mboro wapi mbisha?

how old are you?

Kama hauna mbisha unakuja na form ya ku-apply for Hoya nominations.

He he he

love is for the birds

sasa shida iko wapi, rent a bill board and announce to the whole world

There is nothing like

:rolleyes::rolleyes: …forever?..Really?

ooh boy…forever only exists in those fairly tale kids movies…

In addition to the mood of the house right now, I believe you are well aware of the rules of this village. Otherwise
hii yote ni…
[ATTACH=full]5681[/ATTACH]
…plus vile @[SIZE=4]Electronics4u[/SIZE] and @[SIZE=4]highschooler[/SIZE] wamesema

[ATTACH=full]5682[/ATTACH]

hehe by far the best advice

u dont sound confident, ama u got a small d*ck unahofia ataenda?

Fairy madam.

WEWE ATA YAKO NI EASY
a jamaa saw text from his wife phone ati wow l miss your pussy already we should do this again this Sunday

hehe Ati Fapian Mboro

Unless she is older than you…or you are 65, vumilia tu. This things happen, and by the way hakuna kitu inaitwa love.

Just kip off her fone…wot u dont know wont kill u

Wait till you are infected with HIV without knowing where it came from halafu useme hivyo tena.