Low IQ kenyans become victims of racist jungu

A 49-year-old Austrian national, who has been accused of racial and physical abuse on employees at the Thiba Dam in Kirinyaga, has fled the country.
Hinteregger Jurgen, had on Saturday been grilled by detectives from the Director of Criminal Investigation (DCI) at Kirinyaga Police Station after workers recorded statement. Police on Monday confirmed that the Austrian had flown out of the country and they are now working with Interpol to get hold of him. In 2017 Malawi Immigration Department deported Jurgen for racially abusing a Malawian worker.

The reason this jungu is still alive is because kenyans have low IQ and are docile and passive to jungus, he wouldn’t have survived in Somalia or in places like Nothern Nigeria. Jungus can feel comfortable abusing kenyans and africans because they know Africans are docile with low IQ.

Read more in article:

https://nairobinews.nation.co.ke/news/austrian-racial-abuse-flees-kenya

[ATTACH=full]244722[/ATTACH]

@mbakuthegreat you are a docile African with low IQ

hve you ever noticed the word civil in civilization? it means to be polite. it is what separates men from animals.

What have the somali and naijas achieved with their “high IQs” that we don’t have here in KE? ujinga ni ungojwa

Tena baya sana

I hate your kind… you is basically advancing the racist low iQ ,white man’s agenda by saying kenyans have low iQ because they didn’t go wild on a rasict asshole.
Honestly, wewe na uyo mzungu ni sampuli moja. BURE KABISA.

Has Interpol ever brought anyone back to Kenya?

did we ever want one brought?

With your high IQ, what exceptional deed have you done for humanity?

Yah. Alnoor Kassam and Ian Rayner ( Both from trade bank), Yagnesh Devani ( Triton Oil), Ketan Somaia…etc. You always hear Interpol is following up but where. Once criminal Elements cross the Kenyan border, thats it.

wacheni kuiita racism. mtu akikudhulumu unafaa udeal na yye papo hapo. hapana shikwa makende kama mjinga na useme racism, piga mtu

Matafaka fled the country na bado unasema tuko docile?

Kenyans love their CACS

what are these?

Your boss insults you at work. Do you

1. Take out your pocket knife and stab him
  2. Report the matter and let authorities deal with him?
    Some people confuse being short tempered with being brave. The 2 are not the same and have never been the same.
    Being brave means dealing with issues in a sober and responsible way with the aim of finding lasting solutions. Bravery is the opposite of cowardice.
    It’s actually funny that short tempered people tend to also be cowardly.

True

Short tempered people lose more.

he looks like Toni Kroos

I beg to differ,if they dared touch him,our own police and GSU would have beaten them up like burukenges.Our authorities tend to react quickly when a foreigner is harrased and not the other way round.Do you know how our army ended up in Somalia

Exactly, even the kenyan police has low IQ and threats its citizens as second class people to foreigners. Yoy would never see white, chinese or arab police threat black people who have abused their own people above them, only in Africa due to low IQ.

Huyo jamaa is a self hating kenyan