Low IQ, unpatriotic and no vision

Thats how you kenyans here are when it comes to Kenya and Africa… You suffer from self hate, inferiority complex and always have negative things to say about yourselves and your country. You want Kenya and Africa to go from 0 to 100 without putting any work… China, Singapore, South Korea, Japan, all became what they are with patience, vision and patriotism. But many of you have no vision, are unpatriotic and suffer from low IQ… As i told many of you, Africa is rising, and Africa is the future.

Kenya was a 18 Billion USD dollar economy in 2005 and 40 Billion Dollar USD in 2010 and 95 Billion Dollar USD in 2019. Kenya and Africa will go through what is called the catch up effect in macroeconomics (look it up), this is what China went through from beggining of 2000s. It went from 1 Trillion Economy in 2000 to 14 Trillion in 2019. How will Kenya look like in 2025? The french colonies of Africa are uncertain though, except Ivory Coast because its the headquarter of French colonialism in Africa and will thus get some development.

[ATTACH=full]313995[/ATTACH]

Unrelated:

[ATTACH=full]313997[/ATTACH]

United States was a 1st world country since inception How come. Why do we have to wait.

We still have to work hard for this. Nothing good comes easy. We start off like toddlers where everybody is happy how we are learning to walk (oh see how they innovated MPESA), then we have to pass through the teenage where we push off and become independent Kibaki had done this nicely and had laid a very good foundation to materialize value from citizens by free education, roads, formalizing work (hakuna cha kupeana pesa bure) e.t.c

The next step is the hardest because it calls for us to hold our leaders accountable, and for us to be responsible. Saa hii leader akiharibu, we are both to blame, not just the leader. Hapa tukiendelea kulia juu ya leaders, we will stagnate. Hopefully we will shed off our tolerance for bull.

Jesus :D:D:D:D:D

This thing called rebasing is what contributed alot to that growth. The international money. Markets were not averse to that rebasing because it meant that they could lend more to us at commercial rates and so profit. While I admit the economy has grown. Sonetimes I wonder what the real figures are. Something always seems amiss. But again. I am no economist.

Stop making low IQ points… U.S wasn’t a 1st world since inception… It gradually became that… And the catch up effect in U.S happened after WW2. In 1960 it had a similar GDP of what Nigeria has of about 500 Billion, in 1980 it had 3 Trillion. In 2000 it had 10 trillion and in 2019 it had 21 trillion USD… China had an Economy of similar to South Africa of 300 GDP in 1990. In 2000 it had 2.2 Trillion USD, and in 2010 it had 6 Trillion and in 2019 it had 14 Trillion.

[ATTACH=full]314073[/ATTACH]

Asian economies’ growth was largely fueled by manufacturing (outsourced from US, EU, and Japan). If you had a high enough IQ as you want us to believe, you’d know low-cost manufacturing is now on its in its death bed. What will drive the African growth?

I have never implied anything about my IQ… And i know that China was made rich by western companies looking for cheap labour… You are stupid to think that low cost manufacturing is dead… It will never die… Now when cost of labour is rising in China alot of chinese companies are moving into African countries such as Ethiopia, S.A and other african countries. Low labour wage is what will help Africa as it helped China…

Your numbers while good don’t tell the whole story. If US wasn’t amongst the most developed, who was?

U.S went through development as any developed country has went through… It took time and patience to become what it is today.

This is a photo of children workers in the coal-mining industry, refer to as Breaker boys, from 1911.
[ATTACH=full]314088[/ATTACH]

These were children working in the industry.
[ATTACH=full]314089[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]314090[/ATTACH]

Anyone who knows anything about the latest tech advancements (and their application in manufacturing) will tell you low-cost manufacturing is in its dying days (the mundane tasks that they’d pay poor asians to do are now being automated thanks to AI, machine learning,3D printing etc). The move to Africa is small scale and short term, it won’t get to that ‘critical mass’ that lifted Asian economies out of poverty. Again you’re displaying the typical bonobo ignorance and lack of foresight. Read a book or two.

1885 In Production

[ATTACH=full]314093[/ATTACH]

Wright Brothers 1903
[ATTACH=full]314091[/ATTACH]
1908 ford model T
[ATTACH=full]314092[/ATTACH]

@Simiyu22

What has that to do with anything i just wrote? What you are pointing out is early development of U.S.A… And I didn’t deny the U.S.A was developed compared to other nations at that time… What you dont understand is economics, look up on the catch up effects so i dont have to waste my time.

Hehehe, africans with their low IQ always trying to talk about things they dont know about… Let me put this to you… In every country, there are 2 factors of production (the regular), labour and capital. Some countries are Capital intensive such as U.S.A while in Africa we are labour intensive… Companies care about lowering cost, and if its cheaper to produce a product using labour in Ethiopia then using capital in U.S then they will choose Ethiopia to produce their products. The cost of capital and labour change, and in Africa its cheaper to use labour then capital while its the opposite in U.S. The more developed a country becomes, the more capital intensive it becomes.

:D:D:D:D:D Can you read? Well then, read my post and tell me where I claim manufactures don’t care about lowering costs! That’s precisely the point I’m making. Outsourcing is being replaced by automation which is becoming cheaper (thanks to tech).

Second, even for the tasks that can be outsourced, Asia still offers a better manufacturing base than Africa (Have you ever heard of the term ‘aggromeration economy’?), Third, countries are now trying to build much more resilient supply chains (partly due to disruptions like Corona, partly due to increasing automation capabilities), so they are opting to build manufacturing bases closer to the shore, not in Asia or Africa.

A few manufacturers will move to places like Ethiopia that offer rock bottom costs of labor, but not in a scale that’s large enough to transform African economies. In short what I’m saying is, African countries will have to come up with novel models of transforming their economies. Outsourced manufacturing that worked for Asia won’t work for Africa. But I get a sense that napigia mbuzi gitaa, you might be too dumb for this conversation.

I thought that only blacks were slaves? The whites sat under the shade sipping coca cola and whiskey. Cc @Tony254

@T.Vercetti

Here you come again with more low IQ ni*ger rhetorics… Who is talking about slavery? I will block your low IQ bonobo ass if you continue with more of your low IQ rhetorics… And i literally wrote what those children were but you couldn’t use your brain to look up yourself. This is the low IQ i keep talking about, and what this thread is about.

I hope I have taught a thing or two to a clueless bonobo. Our education system is failing too many people. How can an individual go through more than a decade of education and still remain a functionally illiterate fuck incapable of ‘big picture’ thinking.

@Young Sponsor

Low IQ and lack of reading comprehension go hand in hand… I wrote ''Some countries are Capital intensive such as U.S.A while in Africa we are labour intensive ‘’, and then ‘‘The cost of capital and labour change, and in Africa its cheaper to use labour then capital while its the opposite in U.S.’’… Which again you will be too dull to comprehend… Labour and Capital cost in different countries arent the same. Labour is cheaper in Africa then in U.S, thats why labor is more attractive in Africa while Capital is more attractive in U.S… China is only becoming capital intensive and has for a long time been an labour intensive country. If you can use your brain you will understand that it isn’t as easy as going for capital intensive in Africa, that isn’t cost minimization when labour is cheaper and its this cheap labour which will transform Africa as long as we make ourselves investment friendly.