LSD

Anyone has had an lsd experience here in Kenya?
I’ve always wanted to try it out

If this handle belongs to that fat 44year old msomali then hapa u have crossed the line. Alafu tuki attack Muslims with pig pictures wewe ndio wa kwanza kukimbilia ADMIN. Smh

Why are you offended, sir?

See the handle/user name plus profile pic. Ignore the thread.

The picture is of a bearded white man. Bearded white people offend you?
His handle is Jesus Christ. Jesus Christ offends you?

Please make me understand.

Let me create another handle and put an avatar of the islam faith.Kama haitaleta shida sawa

What makes you think THAT he is mocking your faith? What if the OP is a Christian too?
A famous footballer goes by that name, do you have a problem with him too?

I will not be mocking their faith too.Many people share their name with their supreme being.

See, your photo is captioned offensively. The OP used a caption-less profile picture.

Then why do you feel that he is mocking your faith?

I didnt say so.But would like to compare notes since we know who is hiding behind the thread

I don’t know who is hiding behind the thread. Perhaps you know. But, I have seen nothing offensive here except the photo Panyaste posted.

Can someone, anyone, please tell me if Jesus was white? I’m tired of seeing pictures of various blue eyed bearded mohines masquerading as him.

Kibet, it’s been over 6 years na hujawahi kunia umama yote ikaisha. Meffi.

i know people who use them locally, im also tempted to try it but i look at extremes and weigh the possibilities, as much as i would like, i cant stand a 12hr “trip”

Talk to @Mediocre for the details

Ooh snap shots fired

LSD makes you see sound and hear colours

it has a spiritual experience,makes one comprehend forces that affect our lives, the influences that mold and shape us,for some they even see other realities within our own

ukitumia lsd vaa diapers utajishondea