LUCY FROM GITHURAI

Back in the day, when I was growing up, I knew zilch about mwomans. My mom brought me up the church way and she would give me hekayas that would scare the shit out of me. From a tender age I knew God is all seeing, all present and all knowing. There is nothing I could hide from him. One day those days, my sister caught me on top of a girl kwa shamba ya mahindi and she told my other sister and my cousins and they gave me a lecture about how I could make the girl pregnant and all that, I scared me witless, I wanted nothing to do with girls since then. She’s such a killjoy.
Because of that, I was a late bloomer and so I missed out on most of the fun growing up.
FFWD to after getting cut. In my time, one of the major topics during the healing period was that as soon as you get out, you need to tap some ass so that you can kwihura mbiro. Girls those days didn’t want to be the one to kwihirwo mbiro nao and so to get puthy was an uphill task. Couple that with a guy who has no skills za kurusha mtama. So my boys would kill us with hekayas of how they bedded this and that girl. of course most were lying. But as you know, you cannot lie to yourself. So in my heart of hearts, I knew ata ladha sijui. I was under alot of pressure to prove myself, that I am a man.

Lady luck smiled on me one evening, kwa jirani yangu kuna dem alikuwa ametoka Githurai, she had come to visit during the April holidays (note that I had been cut in Dec). That nguku was horny AF! She started sending clues that she wanted that D. We agreed come jioni, lazima katambe. So evening came and we hooked at our agreed place. Machatchat kiasi, kissing and all that stuff.
Boishaod had armed himself with govt issue makoboste and within no time, nikavaa soksi and got busy. Now, since I was new in this, I had no idea what to expect. All I know is that either the chic was very wet and ready or she was a mtaro, but I didn’t struggle kuslide in. We fuacked for some minutes and I was like, fuack, I feel nothing. nikatoa makoboste and resumed. Still nothing. I slid out and went to pee, came back and continued. After doing alot of work I got tired and left. I never talked to that girl after that and she went back to Githu. But at least I proved myself.

:D:D:D Every day dawns with a new story. This is a new one.

Mtaro vs small spoon… Which is it?

:D:D:D:D:D:D me thinks small spoon, check his avatar, man admiring what he cant/dont have.

Lurve the thread. @Ka-Buda…tharaine:D

did you actually pee or you felt like peeing but no pee was coming?

NOoooono, ithink we men go through alot to just to prove ourselves. but usijali gidhu hua na mitaro, uliza waititi, na ungingia mkundu ni vile ule mtoi

Summer of 2018!..
Sweet memories!..

Meeen we had fun.

Dont worry…my first gal alijionea mambo…i practised all the fingering in porn movies ata before akue wet with my long dirty nails…i cut cut and scratched her insides wacha tu…next day ilibidi atembelee kituo cha hospitali juu ya uchungu.
[COLOR=rgb(147, 101, 184)]Am sorry J, it was my first time to be with a gal in one room

Inaitangwa kuteleza ndani nywe!

To each his own, mafakas

Nothing!

Did you piss in the condom?

What kind of story is this and what is it’s purpose?

leta hekaya na pros and cons of proving yourself.

Ulipatana wapi na yeye?

I see what you did there :D:D:D

There are aspects of the hekaya I have to leave out of course after all this here is an anonymous site, no?