Luo Nyanza

I have nothing personal na the Luos lakini ukweli usemwe, why do Luo Nyanza elect the most incompetent and bonobo kind of leaders. Hebu angalia wazee kama Cyprian Awiti, OKOTH Obado, Colonel Rasanga. These guys hakuna kitu ya maana hudo kwa ground. Angalia pia MPs. No one can even stand up against Raila at all. Afadhali kwa Central, Riftvalley, Ukambani and western kuna mps who stand against the kingpin kwa Nyanza kila mtu analamba mkono ya Odinga. And just imagine wengi wao wamekufuka wakidanganywa Raila anapiginia justice. The liberation of Luo Nyanza shall only come day yenye Raila ataexit politics za huko, otherwise hakuna hopes kwao

mnyambo ya warthog. Kula kwenu

Nyeri has a comedian for a governor
Kiambu elected a buffoon
Kirinyaga elected a thief

Are they from nyanza

Tell me a county in the mountain that has a landmark project that other counties can emulate?

If the Luos are not bothered what pains you?

We have stupid politicians across the board as stated above. Your frustration is why Raila still controls Luo politics. Well, hiyo no shida yao

Umedinya point Omukevembe…

Well I agree with you.am impressed by central because they have proved to be liberal by impeaching some of their leaders.while that may not materialize, but the message will have been conveyed

To imply that kumira kumira bonobos are more politically mature than dim eye voting robots is to be disingenuous.

They are two sides of the same coin. I’d even say that Mount Kenya bonobos are worse because they are moving from a clueless drunkard to a convicted thief and killer who just 12 years ago was organising mobs to massacre them.

Afadhali Raila who at least pretends to fight for the common man. Huyu mwingine wanarukia has no pretensions.

those luo corrupt leaders are sons to powerful former govt officials and colonial chiefs …

Niliambia jaruo @Jimit kwamba the luos are a small tribe with a charismatic leader without an equal for a long time able to move other tribes after Raira amededi watarudi back to their original insignificant position namba 5 huko na wa pokot

If you have understood this thread then you will. Realise that Hakuna mtu wa central atavotia Ruto. 80% of Central leaders usually go home after 1 term.

Central are very politically mature. In 1992 they wanted Muite in Kikuyu constituency. He failed at the nomination. No problem. He got on board the Jaramogi bus. Folk did not mind. They wanted their man. So all MP votes to Muite all President votes to Matiba. Problem solved. Luo Nyanza has to be 6piece till today. They are still evolving politically. They have a way to go. But watafika. That shall be the real Canaan.

OP is just an example of brainwashed warthog probably Okuyu nigga. He believes that the S.I unit of being politically woke is standing up to Raila. Not creating a conducive environment for investors, not looking at the plight of the people neither developing infrastructure but standing up to Raila. Since Okuyus stood up to Ouru, OP claims that that’s now being developed. Yet people claim that mad peoole are in Mathare. Loyalty is a word you can never find in Okuyu’s dictionary and it is always confused for another thing.

The fact that you think you can dictate to Luos what their voting pattern should be like is just hilarious and out of this world. Using Muite as an example does not in any way sanitize Okuyu is a sane voting block, they are the dumbest if not of the most dumb voters in history. That be aware of.

As usual the thread turns out to be a contest of a Luo VS kikuyu affair.

Of course, if you couldn’t tell that just by the original post then you shouldn’t be here in the first place

Umusali

Luo nyanza has
An independent MP
Ford k MP
Wiper MP

Lets see how central Kenya MPs fare
How many are non Jubilee?

A Low Achieving retards like you fail to see the fact that Kenyan leaders, both elected and appointed have the same self-interest to steal from wanjiku and enrich themselves. Tell me how Sonko, Waititii, and Waiguru are held at a higher moral standing than those Luo Nyanza leaders you seem to pinpoint?

I choose to leave it at that for now.

Umbwaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

Hehehe… numerically, wako level moja na Kambas sababu they don’t even turn out in large numbers. They punch above their weight sababu they are loudmouths.
Once mganga odinga ameondoka, they’ll be relegated to the second tier of political competition in Kenya.