Luo women :Why are they so invisible in the dating market?

My sample size might be small but out of 20 close friends and acquaintances only one Luo guy is married to a Luo chick.Even most of my Luo friends are not married/dating Luo women.
Why are they so invisible in the dating market here in Nairobi ?is it that no one wants them or what? Are they so few in Nairobi?

If I was not married already, I would marry a jeng girl any day.

Luo men, think marrying kyuks is an achievement,ole wao.

YaaaaaaK

They make very good partners for real alphas .

Who would date a fellow man!!

This my subjective take:

1. Luo women, comparatively, are not as beautiful as Meru, Kikuyu or Kamba ladies. So, Luo men know better.
  2. Luo ladies are very arrogant and very confrontational.So, maandamano kwa nyumba inaeza anza anytime. Sitaki huu upuzi
  3. Most are morally lose. They can easily be dry fried by their Luo men.
  4. Most are not enterprising. Kazi ni kukaa kwa nyumba mushene na kukula all day long, all year long. As a man, you are the sole bread winner. Hata pesa ya always ama piriton unaitishwa. Sad! If you die, she has to get married, else the kids will starve.
    I have had two Luo girlfriends, my experience was not the best.

I used to deal with this lakeside beauty and she was quite confident but she was a little bit arrogant as well. I think that is what puts alot of men away from them but i tend to attract them and find them attractive.

Bingo.

Wanapenda kugawa slices.

It actually is. Enda pale twirra kwa @LindaOgutu handle and read what she has writen about the perceived “kikuyu privilege”

hao sasa ni mafeminists to the core hata wachana na shiny eyes.

ebu fafanua zaidi…with evidence

Jengs just like their counterparts luhya ladies try to hide their identity and embrace a more national or global approach hence it will take you some time to realize you are dealing with one

Ùyù nì ùrìà wà KTN?

Weka link wacha upus

Am seeing her account is suspended, tubwagie screenshot.

Nope , iko live and clear @LindahOguttu

Hawa ni vichwa ngumu and they love good life…You must be tough headed to handle the lakeside women,otherwise you will curse dating them

What do you expect when all men want to date slay queens?