Lupita is getting bigger and bigger in Hollywood

Back then black Americans never got involved in horror movies lakini Nyar-nam wetu amepiga kanda mbili so far za horror and one of them is a horror comedy combo.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XlKnp52moe4

Then there was this, she has two movies this year that’s a plus to her career

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lov-1XM4uUs

More power to our sistah Lupita.

US had a dumb plot

She should be careful not to be typecast. Two horror movies in quick succession ain’t a good look. I own two movie shops/cyber cafes cc @Mzee mzima, so I’m more than qualified to authoritatively talk about these matters.

Tumejua uko na movie shop sasa elder say no more

Peele is the director

Duke, the stuff this woman has had to put up with in Hollywood, only God knows.

Hollywood is full of s**t and to get in najua they have to do unfathomable deeds

Nimefungua haraka haraka nikifikiria ni nyonyo imekuwa kubwa

Acting was great but the plot line was weak

You are right , imagine Terry Crews na hio mwili yote was sexually assaulted by a Hollywood Executive…sembuse Lupita?

I know, I know and this includes her bro who has bought into all that Hollywood BullC and is now gay??? Lupita flew our Kenyan flag high in the beginning and we were all routing for her but guess she learnt somewhere that to stay afloat…weeeee ni moto kama pasi.
Having said that, a girl has done well financially.

:D:D:D:D.
Si uko na ujinga.

Hehe … only in Kiabu

She rose too fast… From a 3rd grade documentary film maker in Kenya to an A list in Hollywood.
The number of Americans who migrate to LA every year hoping to make it big ni wengi sana. Hapa lazima iko kitu

My Kanono :Dwe are discussing serious financial matters hia…oki? You should be happy sijasema fainashiare

So unataka kumaanisha anafunguliwa side A+B+Wamnyonyez ama?

Hako kasichana ketu kamejionea mengi in the land of crazy.:saitan:

Imagine someone coming from dirt poor Burundi and making it big here as a TV or radio presenter playing in the league of Jeff and Hussein Mohamed.

opposhunete