Lupita Nyong'o cries foul on Harvey Weinstein...what are the continuum thresholds?

A news story has emerged whereby Lupita Nyong’o accuses Weinstein of predatory demeanor towards her.
Lupita Nyong’o…Of her I have seen many articles, reports, factoids etc. about her prowess as a talented actress of Kenyan extraction born in Mexico to Kenyan parents when they lived there then subsequently raised in Kenya.The only noteworthy observance of her was through the very successful box office wonder of 12 years a slave…However, and its patently impossible for me to do so, I fail to qualify the veracity of an allegation that, through numerous tales imbued within this chalice of fame and glory has been spread. There is a distinctively dark side that often time is emergent in the aftermath of all such fame and glory. To be fair, the apparent devolution of Lupita to self-aggrandizing herself is not one I can either rule out as envy, nor veridically affirm as factual. And the survey says???

You are slow

Hii tuliona sacco iko jiani

Get ready

Kenyans U are very interesting…and bigots at that…sasa wewe ni mama moshene?

Kabla @Fala 12 aruke @Falafulani akakanyaga @Dimz Fala

Noah was still in diapers

lupita apatiayee ikuss

Before jaruos turned unruly and storned jomo kenyatta’s motorcade when went to officiate the opening of Russia Hospital

[ATTACH=full]133783[/ATTACH] Afisa meza Zappa polepole

Kama ningekua na meza insomnia haingenisumbua, detox Sunday ni prayer day ya mtoi natoa uchafu wote kwa system.

You must have been too. And keep them on in case you expect to continue chatting with me; you will need them.

It is good you took the effort to complete a full sentence; now you can probably reflect on its ramifications…U know wanaume wenye hujoin wamama kudakua yasiyowahusu huku kenyatalk are more prolific than women…U might end up as the secretary general there.

Nigga I won’t continue chatting you. Nimekueka ignore list. Sipendangi uchinka