M-Pesa no longer safe

As to be expected of any Kenyan stuff that has hit, @M-Pesa is now riddled with cons and this time round, its an inside work. Safaricom employees are now colluding with cartels and conmen to swindle Kenyans their hard earned mulla. I almost fell into the trap but thank God, I got lucky, at least it wasn’t a huge amount.
So I withdrew 40k from an @Mpesa_Agent (calm your horses billionaires, we know you transact 70k daily). About 24hrs later, I cant make any calls or texts. The network bars are full, texts are sent but not delivered. Whenever I attempt to make a call, I get the message “calls barred”. On the other side, whenever a person tries to reach me, they are met by the message “The mobile number you are trying to reach is no longer in service” Panicking, I contacted customer. I was informed to go to the nearest Safcom Shop.
Well, at the shop my line was restored. I had to ask the agent what went wrong. Fraudulent activity. That someone had used my phone to contact other people to send them funny messages such as they’ve won some amount, or their line has been closed due to double registration blah blah blah. Well that was lies of course. My phone had stayed on my person all time, and even when I left it unattended there was passwords. Plus the logs didnt show anything like that. Anyway I brushed that off and dismissed that as error or something of that sort.
Problem began when I tried purchasing credit. I remembered I had left at least 1k in my mpesa account, but alas! It was clean. Zero. On checking the statement I found a funny transaction, with no transaction number, that a reversal had been done to a person named " @M-Pesa " on the day that the line was supposedly out of service. Inquiring from customer care, the fools/moron/meffis/mikundus/:meffi::meffi::mad::mad:they told me that the amount had been reversed to the sender who they couldn’t disclose his/her name.
I went to their facebook page to rant, where I met similar complaints. Got no more to say, the title sums it all up.

theft everywhere…that’s Kenya for you?!!

so hii story yote ni ju ya 1k that u lost?

u must be a Toy ota guy

mcooshite, wewe ndo wale watu akili yao na mikundu yao ziko connected juu unafikirianga kiujinga sana. shenzi

niaje @Bingwa Scrotum naona umetengeneza account ingine

I will start checking my statements…sometimes im unable to acvount for some missing money, when having a huge balance in mpesa.

3k ni huuuuuuuuuuuuuuuge

there was a thread on twitter awhile on the same

Ukiwa na pesa kibao hapo, 7k ama 10k unashindwa ulitumia aje mfalme wa makende

[ATTACH=full]184771[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]184772[/ATTACH]

F.UCK…what if you send CHUMZ to an MSHWARI ACCOUNT?

You go to a guest house, they want your id card itself plus your phone number. They sometimes demand to know your address also. I hear they have started demanding for marriage certificates as well! The same is also required of you by many bus companies. It is said that there are also some watchmen who will demand this same information before they usher you into some premises! And they want to tell me that what they are saying is the only way people can steal your identity?

1K pekee ndio unalia hapa?!

Ukipoteza 120K si utahara kwa www yote?!

This only proves you are a peasant beyond salvage. It was to alert people not to cry, but since your IQ level is of a negative number you wont notice that

Did u just refer to me as a peasant you dimeyed toothstick holder :D:D

shall we flaunt our bank accounts…eh?! for that matter I’ll give u a fighting chance…show me your mpesa statement for the current month to date…
if its higher than mine, I’ll bow else STFU…

Anywho…low IQ or Not you still too stoopid for me to waste my precious time on…

and you must be one of those m-pesa meffis described above!

[MEDIA=twitter]1018836444889088000[/MEDIA]
huyu jamaa alifanyiwa sim swap bila kujua
[ATTACH=full]184864[/ATTACH]

who has hurt you??? all this to show you are rich??? I once said “If you are a king and you say you are a king, you aint” sijaona mbilionea wowote wakilalamika. just goes on to show you are a true peasant camouflaging yourself behind the keyboard

Safaricom staff are colluding with theives to con customers

Being Kenyan Hurt me. Really…and am not a king…thats low…
Am not a billionaire yet, but heck I am doing well…so well to warrant my braggadocio…
I recently temporarily left the millionaire club because of https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/new-shamba-machine-for-me.83048/#post-1747968
so yes I am temporarily in upper peasantry class (if it exists)
[SIZE=4]I will complain if I lose money from a certain threshold…below 50K loss one shouldn’t cry all over the WWW.[/SIZE]

If u walk like one,you sound like one then you definitely are one…howdy peasant…