M7

The old man has just been declared as the winner.
Bobi anaonea kiti viusasa.
M7 controls all the power national power bodies, Ug ni kama Babylon during Nebuchadnezzar reign.
He used to even vet new graduates

[SIZE=6]What Is Conflict Theory?[/SIZE]
Conflict theory, first purported by Karl Marx, is a theory that society is in a state of perpetual conflict because of competition for limited resources. Conflict theory holds that social order is maintained by domination and power, rather than by consensus and conformity. According to conflict theory, those with wealth and power try to hold on to it by any means possible, chiefly by suppressing the poor and powerless. A basic premise of conflict theory is that individuals and groups within society will work to try to maximize their own wealth and power.

Source: Google

M7 anajua siri. He keeps the elite happy. When the industry owners, large land owners and organized crime lords doesn’t feel threatened by you, they will help keep you in power.

True. The only reason someone can stay in power for that long is because he doesn’t eat alone. He is loved by the elite especially military leaders. The hoi polloi have are powerless to do anything about it and their votes don’t count. A rebellion or coup can’t work if there is no buy-in by the elite because they own the resources. The elite have the army and police bonoboz working for them, though most don’t really know who they work for.

Those who know Uganda well will tell you that M7 is still hugely popular across the country, especially the rural parts. As much as I was hoping for a regime change, the truth is that Bobby stood little chance. Ugandans still harbor trauma from the past regimes and hate anything that will likely destabilize the country. Plus Museveni has really developed the country.

Kwani hamjaona video.

Kiaje

kalejinga wekelea video wacha maSwali ya clinic hapa

@Azor Ahai guy eats alone…you accumulate cheddah your a threat…he rules by ‘seeing through his threats’ that mzee doesnt fuck around. Did a stint huko kwa a key sector of any economy i can tell you stuff you wouldnt believe…uanze za zile ni ‘story ya base ya jaba’.

@Half_Human hizo siku zili isha…guys loathe the dictator…dont forget it is very widely believed Besigye floored him as early as 2006. Was there schooling and we fled vibokos from the army…kiswahili, accents & secondary school i.d’s saved our asses…we pinting at a busaa den election day…kumbe that joint was a meeting point to mobilise voters against the regime…we didnt know tukapatwo ndani…the rest is history.

Hii yako ni story ya base ya jaba obviously.

The uploaded file is too large for the server to process

If you remove the stolen votes upcountry then you know M7 lost.

Even with this loss Bobby did very well, its not 1/3 of the votes, its the other 1/3 that was stolen. He has grown beyond half the threshold to surpass M7. Now I can say Museveni time will not go his way. Best he finds another succession plan because it will not be him for a long period going forward or his son.

M7 gave Bobby a lot of votes by the way he treated him. Using constant police and military brutality on him. Aggressive arrests, blockages, intimidation and deaths to people around him. Sympathy votes in plenty. Matiangi started that here recently before state house stopped him. When you pulls such stunts of aggression then you are minting votes their way.

Hiyo percentage ya kaguranyi is a good start

Halafu huko you have to be very careful who you pick fights with. Any person could be having a gun even in a dingy joint.

Yeah, he has done well. But itakuwa ngumu to remove the dictator.

How did Kiswahili save you?

Just like swa ya bara na pwani ni different…imagine swa ya mkenya na mganda or congolese. Theres a difference in the english as well.