Maandamano allowed on Monday?

[MEDIA=twitter]1642148686607122433[/MEDIA]

Gachagua akieka mchezo chini avae kofia ya DO hii mchezo itaisha
images - 2023-04-01T194655.779.jpeg

Nini itazuia maina njenga na vijana wa mungiki kuweka maamdamano na kudemand nusu ya serikali kama io ndio njia mmeamua kupitia?

Badala ya kufuata katiba, nchi iwe inaongozwa na handshakes za wale vigogo wakubwa wa kisiasa?

You gotta be kidding me… talk about a wolf wearing sheep skin. Literally …

Hatuombi ruhusa, tunaambia jagathi Monday ni mega monday demos

Nikona mawe and I asked some street kids to craft me a sturdy slingshot. D- wafanye fujo waone. I do this for Baba. See you on Monday!

Mganga without maandamano is like fish out of water

Monday nko Nairobi I swear by Jupiter’s cock , hizi ghaseer zitajua RAO controls over 5million zombie I included

Azimio supporters are more likely to sleep hungry

Mwizi kiriamiti niaje? Make your point straight . Am not @MajorProphet or @Uzo the homosexual swine . I admire roman gods since we infused them into Christianity for more zombies to be confused properly

Are you for real??? I presume you’re a learned fellow.

Ok, it’s storytime…
There was once a man in Liberia called Charles Taylor, a powerful man. That was a long time ago, before he got his new home at the Hague. They are days he remembers with nolstagia, sharp as a needle-point.
Outside his cell, he can see through the metal bars a little bird hopping about on the snow, giving little mournful shrieks. A grim faced guard in dull green paces about, a paper coffee cup in a gloved hand.
The cold mid-morning sun colours the snow orange…
Many miles away, the same sun will rise after two hours, and it will shine with a cheery glow over the stream near his village where he played as a kid. Kids will be running about there, laughing, and the birds will actually sing. Sad to know he will never see that stream again…

Disclaimer: this scene is purely fictional, but the characters bear resemblance to persons who are real.

Mechanized Infantry niko ngangari

Yeah fuckward. The dictator in this is raila who is trying to overthrow the government

Weston will get the brunt of revenge of northland’s invasion. Mark this post

It will be a happy day. I’m sure JSKS will not order police to guard it

Better die fighting for something than northing. Bure kabisa Ngombe ici

I think the thought process ya some azimio persons is corrupted and am trying to be modest here. How one dreams they can overthrow a govt beats me… Tokleezeeni tu…matanga ni kwenyu…no need warning adults.

Uvee mundu shipoto sana…Tukutane monday,same place same time.