Madam Anne Waiguru

Calm, cool and collected.

Just watched her so-called grilling, which turned to praise singing except for poor, poor old Oburu and another manki called Andayi (they had to walk out near the end when Waiguru whitewashed them).

Anyway, this is what a woman should be - hot, cool and calm under fire, intelligent (damn, very intelligent), loyal, an achiever…

NOW, IMAGINE SUCH A WOMAN AKIKUPANULIA ROHO SAFI AKI YA MUNGU, SI NI KAMA KUINGIA BINGUNI JAMENI? Yaani am just imagining it…now where’s that Arimis?

(Nobody should mention HE’s name in this thread or else…)

Naughty ol man!

Hi Guru. Are you the orijino Guru ama the shyna one? Coz the orijino Guru was like Waiguru…very orgasmical (as in, she could cause coutless orgasms!)

:D:D:D:D:D:D i often look at her young son naimagine akisoma story za mamake online. huyo jamaa can outdo hitler in terms of emotion control.

Tetanus shots needed in parliament

ha haa haaa. mwenye alitoa hio aliliga couch p 10 nil

anyway the finance committee has turned to praising her instead of grilling her, kweli urembo ni kitu ya maana, Pack of hyenas

[ATTACH=full]8799[/ATTACH]

Those baboons in parliament can’t match up to her intelligence. Dimwits!

Same me folk. Remember ----> Grace villa, Kijabe maize, can I go on?

Wekeni rink ama findio pris …

Am proud of my cousin.

LMAO, Dis’ niccur always trynna start up something!

Ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh, NOW i BELIEVE. Coz that thing we did in the maize plantation in Kijabe - Ngai baba! I miss you gal by the way. Wacha nijiorganise then we do a drink at Exchange Bar. Reminiscing about the ‘plantation’, ha ha ha!

Hiyo Grace Villa ni ile ya Ngara?

Sasa @Female Perspective ?! Yaani Waiguru ni cousin yako cha ukweli?

Sasa female perception ni nani?

Yes, shes my first cousin. As in our parents are sisters.

What’s this now? I don’t have cows, I don’t drive a 1500cc,I ain’t a prayer warrior,I don’t want to buy a third hand Passat… I don’t take matatus to Karen… dude what’s with the confusion?

If you could take count of all those items, you are either one or the same character.

Dafuq are those? Elaborate please…

Nop! I just like all villagers and I try to read all the threads… upus or not!! Otherwise I have no business in Ktalk if am only here to post threads and log out…