Madam Boss Akothee Personally Delivers Relief Food To Turukana

Akothee is with Faith Aba and 6 others.
8 hrs ·
Lodwar is the capital city of Turkana, we can’t ignore the fact that we always have needy families around us, even in your village, especially the elderly, women and children, so we cant Just pass them like that, our food arrived this morning, we had to organize logistics ready for tomorrow, I will flag off 2 lorries this afternoon as lorries take a bit of time to cover the kilometers, have to drive as far as 300 kilometers on terrain to reach the interior parts, @silverstoneairservices @akotheesafaris @coopsrun Don’t worry, we are very safe and the government is tight with security #ONELOVEKENYALOVE TeamAkotheeTurkana

https://scontent-dfw5-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/54519167_2322851974449076_6779335826372296704_n.jpg?_nc_cat=1&_nc_ht=scontent-dfw5-1.xx&oh=3210682d9f756b0db9e170811f718193&oe=5D19F765
https://scontent-dfw5-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/55575864_2322852547782352_1724632289368866816_n.jpg?_nc_cat=102&_nc_ht=scontent-dfw5-1.xx&oh=8fc244c8b4c89805c6ebfa132a6799a0&oe=5D0ACD5Fhttps://scontent-dfw5-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/55476642_2322852041115736_4740104239202697216_n.jpg?_nc_cat=1&_nc_ht=scontent-dfw5-1.xx&oh=bac6d1e3a195e2f57858508b6bffb277&oe=5D052A97https://scontent-dfw5-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/54389060_2322852154449058_8675358257407066112_n.jpg?_nc_cat=1&_nc_ht=scontent-dfw5-1.xx&oh=10580498cbcd9fcce965e82331cbd857&oe=5D01FF9Ahttps://scontent-dfw5-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/55937481_2322852244449049_7697148360179843072_n.jpg?_nc_cat=1&_nc_ht=scontent-dfw5-1.xx&oh=9543913ac2d391b326a3e1f7d700fbea&oe=5D4CAA5Fhttps://scontent-dfw5-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/54729080_2322852344449039_6335795017570844672_n.jpg?_nc_cat=111&_nc_ht=scontent-dfw5-1.xx&oh=6fcf31bc8e46d7702fd0c2ff1037a859&oe=5D0EFB8Chttps://scontent-dfw5-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/53742576_2322852414449032_8426353808979787776_n.jpg?_nc_cat=107&_nc_ht=scontent-dfw5-1.xx&oh=cc4f16aab82196efec630031f067de0e&oe=5D457E36

https://scontent-dfw5-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/54519149_2322706441130296_7279952631663951872_n.jpg?_nc_cat=102&_nc_ht=scontent-dfw5-1.xx&oh=e282405b96f4a79df191672f69a50caa&oe=5D4C53EE

That’s kind of her to do that. Her attire makes her blend in well with the locals.

Siwesi kura shakura ya maraya, hiyo ni raana!! Washa tu nikufe nitaeda biguni.

Na mbona ulikula ya mamako?

Hiyo swali itabidi nimuulize kesho nikipitia Sabina Joy. Haya kababa enda sasa umvalishe suruari, hiyo coomer ipumue. Kesho ni siku mreeeefu.

Nahisi tumatusi flann…am I right? :smiley:

Unaita wanawake maraya ni kama nyinyi wanaume sio maraya pia. Shetani mkuu wewe

[ATTACH=full]230568[/ATTACH]

Jisas.

Akothee
4 hrs ·
As we flagged off the first bunch, Logistics ain’t easy, but challenges are my cup of tea! I shall be on the ground tomorrow to let you know how far we have gone, I have taken with me 10,000 liters of water too! Remember there is a capacity we can’t carry due to the roads and to avoid getting stuck in the interiors , so we were advised to take them on trips, so we offload the big lorries in Lodwar town, and only pack what we need for the day , I love you much Be blessed, together we can change something

https://scontent-dfw5-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/54520603_2323389794395294_547827279082815488_n.jpg?_nc_cat=111&_nc_ht=scontent-dfw5-1.xx&oh=382fa3ab0d1f8d15a3b0fa964dae3d46&oe=5D07048B

https://scontent-dfw5-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/55719204_2323373654396908_5008594816812974080_n.jpg?_nc_cat=1&_nc_ht=scontent-dfw5-1.xx&oh=aaf88f9ff251c107c82d04de14170d1a&oe=5D0C7F01https://scontent-dfw5-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/54517360_2323373767730230_3105237097032712192_n.jpg?_nc_cat=1&_nc_ht=scontent-dfw5-1.xx&oh=a68bee08767b2a33ddd6e05f0c0ddf07&oe=5D4D228Ehttps://scontent-dfw5-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/55446991_2323373597730247_3853349000459583488_n.jpg?_nc_cat=1&_nc_ht=scontent-dfw5-1.xx&oh=c75a2d12a8b099413b5cc458ae359e43&oe=5D1B8EEDhttps://scontent-dfw5-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/54520937_2323373804396893_8806518763261263872_n.jpg?_nc_cat=103&_nc_ht=scontent-dfw5-1.xx&oh=efeb67de3f9252282d3f4e4dfba2b6ce&oe=5D18EC0Ehttps://scontent-dfw5-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/54516185_2323373714396902_6934595260580364288_n.jpg?_nc_cat=1&_nc_ht=scontent-dfw5-1.xx&oh=9e07326c7abd1c81c3ce272c1af7f7c0&oe=5D1873E7

[ATTACH=full]230569[/ATTACH]

hapo ndio mtu hunyamaza unafunga thread na kuenda kuosha vyombo @captain obvious :D:eek::D:D

That is extremely thoughtful of her. No matter what some idiots say about her, I do admire her humanity. Thumbs up Akothee, we need more like you.

Interesting times!

This word 'MAMAKO’ lost it’s meaning along time ago ama why is it being thrown around aimlessly? People need to grow up around these streets …

Alaf big up to kunguru Akothee

Far too kind,2-3 other individuals wakifanya hivyo tutawachana na huu utapeli wa Kenya Redcross

There is no come back there,tulia na ukuje nikupe tots.kadhaa za whisky umeze huo uchungu,na ukipenda sukuma pia tachunisha wewe.On your behalf nitaambia @Mzee mzima akuwe mpole next time akipiga boychild rko

She did something while others are saying hakuna hunger.

Eti nyinyi? Boss, may I humbly remind remind you that in this Village you chose to go by the male handle! So stick to it hata kama unanyesha namna gani, kaa ngumu!

Ebu jitambulishe kwa majina yoote.Ulikuja hapa juzi na uko na kiherehere mob sana.Have we met,I am @Kimakia ,i will be seeing you around