Madaraka Express bookings go digital

You can now book and pay for tickets on Madaraka Express through their mobile phones after introduction of an SMS-based payment platform. Just dial *639# and follow the prompts. Its on trial basis but so far its working really well! You can chose either to board at Msa,Voi,Mtito Andei or Nairobi terminus. A plus for the sgr, next month will see the introduction of its online booking platform. [ATTACH=full]127259[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]127258[/ATTACH]

14 Likes

Hapo sawa kabisa. Hii SGR imeokolea sana sana.

@admin weka emoji ama emoticon ama hizo vibonzo za kupiga makofi…we are heading in the right direction…

Safaricom won the tender to provide the online booking platform starting October 2017.

[ATTACH=full]127263[/ATTACH]

26 Likes

Those are some horror-movie hands. Jeepers Creepers.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:DI just forwarded coz I thought RWNEBP is a kijiji thing so the mp or his campaign staff must be a talker

Just admit it man, those are you clawmatsus. I am sure you can scale a wall upside down thanks to them.

its engui

:D:D:D:D:D:D

And when these guys do something they go all in. For sure it’ll be a good thing.

It has taken too long to be honest. I hope it will make it easier for people to get tickets.

They need to insure passengers pronto.

I’m sure this guys nephew/s is a talker!

I could have been a hand model in another life

December it will be a booming business, after we are done away with elections

I know this guy from when he worked at Athi River. He used the then Vocational Training Institute to steam roll his political kitty. Smooth talker but am sure women will be his down fall. Corrupt like any other man in that house. the thing is he is clever enough to cover his tracks

mogakaaa:D

men judging hands…hapo ndio kulewa na masister imewafikisha?

kwani he won:eek: