Madem Wakamba

‘Seal team be advised you have unidentified tangos heading to your position at six o’clock… Over… I repeat unidentified tangos closing…Ghost it seems we have to rethink our strategy next time, goodluck’. Reload that maafaka!

Reasons why this gels are the shit in Africa:

1. When they love, they love - kama tu hawa walunje wetu.

2. Fk their friends and they will fk your enemies - literally, no further explanation needed.

3. Very feminine - she knows she was born woman to be a woman. Others tribes’ women pretend to be mjuajis and end up as wombmen beat up single mothers.

4. Wide range of maintenance - start poor with them and they will stand by you, get financially better and you’ll also find out they got great tastes on the finest things. The reverse also works but differently i.e. they’ll maintain the great taste still with a broke you but another will be funding submarine-like.

5. Best pudeshes ever - mwaaaah…well if you know you know. Theirs is resistant to mileage. It’s like they get better as they cock-carousel more.

6. Peace of mind - backed by point no.3 above. You’ll never meet a guy married to a kamba lady who is sad. They have ups and downs but comparatively hawa unaeza fikisha miaka 80 nao.

7. Mysterious charm - whether she is dumb or ugly(this is rare) they will still charm you. They have some subconscious effect on men. To this day I can’t understand how they do it. This also backs point 7 above.

8. @uwesmake-nde ongezea list. @Chief Kivoi to approve.

I agree with point number 5.

Good research.

Ikusnde nayo walipewa tamuuuu! Lakini probability ya kugawa nje iko juu sana. But they are relatively humble especially if they discover that the hubby is kichwa ngumu.

I have seen many, many Kamba women who are so ugly, that if they went to a zoo, they’d have to pay twice.

Once whilst going in;

and once whilst going out.
[ATTACH=full]254515[/ATTACH]

Never understood this hype about kamba women. Nimefak kadhaa sijawai ona tofauti na madem wengine

typical stupid stereotypes which are believed by bottom of the barrel feeders.

Wakamba Ni wetuuuu

Pure stereotyping have fucked major tribes in ke but my best was a kalenjin lady ridding a dick like she paid fee for it and graduated with a major. I believe a lady being good in bed has nothing to do with her tribe

Gra

Graduated with honors

Very true sexual prowess varies with a person like i have hard marvelous romps with some Luo ladies and at the same time i had the worst sex experience ever with another Lady who was still a luo… she could cum after merely 3minutes imagine …a lady!

Kwa pudesh Kambas are the real deal. I agree with point number three kabisa. They treat men like men

Wako juu

isuzu, Toyota Renault etc nafisi ya dereva ni ile ile

:D:DBeen there, done that…unaingiza tu ivi na amemwaga hadi insulin.

hehehe the experience i had with this one was some news anchor msapere. hot as hell but pouring was dakika tano max. it was good for me anwyay coz it never needed more time than i was willing to give.

Hawa ni madem humasturbate sana.

Mtu ni new villager na already anajua kutag seasoned villagers. Ni kama mono ameingia form 1 na punde si punde ameanza kuchapa roundi na hekaya na maboy wa 4th form. Haiwezekani.

We add ,Bold to the characteristics. They are very forward when they feel horny.