Mafans wa Ruto mtanichukia but ukweli usemwe

Otonglo, the young man from South B slums, who President Uhuru Kenyatta took as a son after a stelar perfomance (comedy) from the then young high school boy is now through with his undergraduate at Multimedia University. He has been enrolled for an internship at CNN courtesy of Kenyatta Trust; and consequently, a digital production firm at Valley Road, Nairobi.

Now, imagine if President Uhuru Kenyatta gave him a wheelbarrow, a handout or a mkokoteni. He would be most likely fading away at Mama Pima’s.

We reject this poverty mentality,fueled by a thieving billionaire-Ruto.

[ATTACH=full]341464[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]341465[/ATTACH]

Credit: MKZ

[SIZE=1]Kuna kaukweli hapo mdau. [/SIZE]

It is true…yaani I looked at that clip of Ruto dancing while being carried in a wheelbarrow and I was like, he will fool many.

Umbwa …panay wewe ni kapanya sumbua hapa. No positive contribution tangu ujoin 50yrs ago …miaka mingi but akili stunted

Mbomb you too

Siasa is about perception

I don’t support Ruto after he said he supports BBI but reducing Ruto’s contributions to youth empowerment to wheelbarrows is faking amnesia. It’s siasa za ufala.
Wasn’t it Raila complaining that Ruto is giving too much? Thousands of Murang’a residents have had their lives uplifted by his donations

His biggest contribution was Sh15 million donated to Murang’a High School on April 6 for the construction of a multi-purpose hall.

Muranga gani hio?
Name one road ameweka tarmac. Ama one coffee factory ameweka stima.

Politics is about the masses, if the biggest portion of potential voters are below basement IQ bonobos like akina @Sokwe mtu huko murarandia, the politician will pull stunts of immediate gratification kama kupewa pesa. But if the majority of the voters were properly educated and knew exactly what to expect from the politician and how much power they have over him, it would be a different ball game.

That’s why politicians bribe voters on voting day.
The 200/= remains etched in the voters brain till reality does a RESET on IT.

Enrolled at CNN courtesy of Uhuru. Without Uhuru Otongolo is going nowhere. Ruto empowers us to look for our own bread. We eat our own sweat. Ruto does not give us bread. With a wheelbarrow, we are educating our kids through university. With those wheelbarrows we are able to live dignified lives, without having to be enrolled anywhere by other people’s foundations.

Hujatembea town ukaona vile io wheelbarrow inatumika? Hujaona watu wanauza njugu kwa io wheelbarrow? Ama unadharau wanabiashara awa wadogo wadogo?

It can not be a different ball game kama kazi yako ni kupiga kura mara tatu ili u punish mutu wa Bondo.
IQ yako pia inachezea io league pia

Development can take many forms. 15 million shillings donation is more development than counties give to wards. The thousands of students that will go to Murang’a high school will benefit from that one time donation. And schools source food from local community so you can see the multiplier effect of that donation

gati ga thegere

Bet zimeungua sana sokwe.

We inakaa unasoma vitu upside down endelea kufuruta hio bangi tu siku moja utakua kujua sio managu

Really Kieleweke, mnadhani the people will relate more to one guy’s luck than to a number of wheelbarrows?

Kieleweke forgot the poor folk, one thing the masses don’t care for is long term plans.

They are hungry now, and that wheelbarrow you keep trying to demean solves what your empty talk never could.

tutawai

Ati dignified lives???

Did you say dignified lives???

Si basi Ruto mwenyewe angewachana na hio masomo na ashike wheelbarrow!