MAGA

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Di9xia1WwAAAIxD.jpg
This picture is said to be of workers making Trump 2020 flags at a factory in Fuyang, Anhui Province recently…

We will vote that fool out.

MAGA!!!
[ATTACH=full]186005[/ATTACH]

Who is we? The last election he was not supposed to win yet he won…
Red neck and will want themselves silly if they see this picture.

Alot of sympathizers voted for him, due to the fact that he was supposed to drain the swam. Swamp -1 MAGA -0. November mid election ndio itafafanua zaidi…

Some friend in the U.S. told me that Trump lowered their taxes from 39% to 31%…I don’t know how true that is but if someone lowered my taxes that much I would vote for him again!

One thing I love about the Donald is the freeze he put on the satanic highway Obama was leading the world into. Partial-Birth Abortions, Same Sex marriages, ati a man if he feels he is a woman can dress in a drag and start using women’s bathroom, ushetani mingi.
Trump may be racist but he is normal.

This is a joke! Yaani the fucker is so cheap that he can’t give American producers breaks to manufacture HIS re-election campaign materials?

[ATTACH=full]186010[/ATTACH]

Mko na mceso sana. Trump was voted based on those sentiments, but nothing has changed so far…(if it has, point it out). Thats because there’s little he can do about it. The group that wields such powers as to alter the law, or define it, is the judiciary. He is basically a barking dog…
[ATTACH=full]186011[/ATTACH]

31% tax bracket is amongst the highest income earners in the US. That is people making over $300k per year. Only top 3% income earners in the US make this income.

Hapo sawa. Good money.

Increased buying and selling before tariffs kick in largely explains this growth. I don’t like the protectionism policy that Drumpf has adopted. I particularly hate their armtwisting our government to continue accepting mitumbas while we are in a position to develop our own clothing manufacturing industry.

You do understand that first Kenya does have a clothing manufacturing industry mainly by Indians. Quality is iffy. Now if we use the better quality products eg those from the tax export zones, the clothes will be a lot more expensive. Those clothes even to US consumers are not cheap. So imagine to the average Kenyan buyer.

Largely because each economy has it’s effficiencies. In Kenya, we have lower cost of Labour. For example, if I wanted to compete for programming contracts in the US, I can pay the minimum wage (7$ x 8 x 20 = KES 113K) for a Kenyan programmer who knows his way around a compiler. The US government puts so many barriers to entry into such business that it’s nearly impossible for a small businesses back home. Yet, we allow them to export used Ngothas (uliza @Kimakia) freely. How about that?

It’s way more than your labor costs and knowing a compiler. A lot of US companies subcontract Indian programmers. What is the barrier to programming by the US government? I actually worked with companies with backend IT in India with 24 hour support and I dont remember any regulatory hurdle. But I can think of business hurdles (when compared to a Kenyan firm) eg, Indian programmers are amongst the best therefore very high quality work, reliability with Indian companies subcontracting such is also very high, years of experience etc…

At least the world is in peace. Kama ingekuwa Hillary, middle east would be a mess

Barriers to entry means Visa entry for guys that need to travel. I have worked with the UK system and we didn’t have a problem sending guys there.

We also have very good guys back home that don’t get opportunities. I have worked in an software shop in Kenya, rose through the ranks and moved out. Believe me when I say that we have kids who could code right around your middle finger!

I hope I will prove this point right.

Understood. But its probably more than the visa. Sounds like 3rd world bottlenecks. We need to fix ourselves first. Those IT guys traveled all the time when needed.

I feel angry when some of my friends come back home to run a project that can be run by a Kenyan. It’s not that Kenyans are stupid!

True we are not stupid. But Work ethic, organization, commitment, service delivery expectations is another story. Same reason why government would rather subcontract Chinese, Japanese…They know better than to wait for endless stories and excuses.