@magazine kuja uniambie

What do you think…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IeUXQ9bpFqs

Malaya mzee leo utalilia choo

Too good to be true, especially their story of how they deposited 100k for a plot valued at 16m, then went around getting buyers of off plan Apartments and quickly deposited millions just like that.Especially buyers who saw the advert on electricity poles.

Even that office looks very “clean” for an architect , probably hired.
My two cents, they put up a very polished video to entice diaspora fellows. 'coz they’re even not explaining which technology they’re using to make their houses 40% cheaper.
I’ll definitely avoid them.

hawa wasee is faya for pasiking fromu faah.

Thank you…I am really interested in investing in houses…

Nitumie Dorras Niko mbaya saidi.:smiley:

On a serious note though, @Finest wine , Tafutieko Mimi soko ya matunda huko.
Tukimaliza hizi erections tunaingia musimu wa Mangoes proper.

Nipe mpesa number altho TBH niwewe unafaa kunitumia. Cost of living has gone up, energy bills are so huge sijui tuhame winter ikiingia and worse still there is an imminent recession.
Hapo kwa fruits and flowers wish I could help… but my day job does not allow me to engage in such activities. Conflict of interest. Also, I don’t think UK imports fruits from Kenya. More like, vegetables and flowers…

Building or buying?

Screenplay

Buying…

Mvua ya last season was so low, ilichapa sisi proper and that cut our expected production to UpTo 60% not talking about loss of inputs. We’re looking forwards to planting this season it usually has more reliable rains.
Am still running through the legalities of attaining requirements for the export business so when am done Al def let you know, I’d love to hear your insights.

Have DM’ed my Mpesa nitashukuru.