Magic mushrooms

Am looking for magic mushrooms please leafs will be highly appreciated

Go gaga

Abra kadabra

Sawa

Just say u need LSD

Achana na acid

Wachana na drugs .Nothing good will come out of them .

Where can I get ?

Tafuta group ya magic mushrooms huko kwa zukabaga…

Are they used for meditation?

Yes for spiritual purpose

I did but I didn’t find that page tell me its name I look for it please

You can pick them yourself, even though you run the risk of eating poisonous shrooms. You can identify them by their blue bruising once you pick them, one of the most commonly found shrooms in kenya is Psilocybe cubensis. Just search for images and watch videos on how they look before consuming.
Word of caution however, shrooms are very strong/potent, they alter your reality unlike cannabis, and if not consumed correctly they can fuck you up pretty bad, they are less potent compared to say Ayahuasca or Peyote (haven’t used), but still you need guidance to do them. All the best in that, and think very carefully before you eat them. Once you do, there is no going back.

Ulicreate account mpya kujibu hii… Timid kenyans

have you had shrooms before? and if so what dosage did you have. I am a newbie HERE and it’s people like you that discourage others. Anyways it doesn’t even matter.

Hello guys,
I just imported Golden Teacher, Mexicana, B+, Mazatapec and Albino A+ which should be ready by 30th of August 2019. Find me at [email protected] at ksh. 1000 per gram. For how much you should take it varies by strain but a full dose for a god-like trip is usually 5 grams of dried magic mushrooms but from my personal experience 3.5 grams is the sweet spot. We need to make Shrooms more mainstream in Kenya so spread the word.
More info on dosing https://tripsafe.org/how-to-take-shrooms/

Peleka this gospel to the official reddit/r/Kenya sub. So many of your fellow degenerates there.
Your opsec pia iko chini sana for someone doing illegal shit. Talk to @Deorro akufunze cloaking.