Magix Enga sampling

Magix Enga keeps complaining and crying how other musicians keep on sampling his beats yet he is at the forefront of sampling beats from other international musicians songs. Key in point he has sampled Shaggy’s beats from his two songs : church heathen and body a shake. Check it out.

Church Heathen

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ti_gayhVvnM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=edb0S6c9Z-A

Body A shake

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iTccBilDqDQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SdnieMPpCoA

Yes d bwoy de, is a rassclaat tief.

huyu jamaa kumbe ni ghasia takataka tu

:D:D:D:D kwanza naonanga akilia ati beats zake zimekuwa sampled naskia nimpige mabare mob tu.

eish you guys stop
Magix is not this stupid, man.
it’s called using the same sample/sound pack used by other producers to create diff songs

e. g. check out these

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A3mZjy_Hk8I

vs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s_u6RCIfe80

same two artists again, goddam how awesome is that

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cQCbSIHZ19A

vs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-DFWTPk5WuM

and many more

Nop you are very wrong boss. You can clearly hear that Magix Enga beats are exactly like the original anaongeza tu drum beats juu ya hiyo beat. Its very hard to recreate a beat exactly the way another producer has done it. There is a always a little variation. Remember Ethic’s Figa that was removed from YouTube: guess what it was a sampled beat. Even a kid can know that Magix Enga sampled the above two songs. Dont be that naive.

wewe utasaidikaje sasa

hakuna kitu kama exactly, if it’s similar na soundpack sio moja, na hakuna aknowleding, it is illegal sampling.
know the difference