MAGU finally laid to test

This has really made me sad. Kumbe human beings are just nothing. Imagining this guy will never ever walk again with his arrogance and boisterous talk oblivious of his diminishing time every ticking second [ATTACH=full]356315[/ATTACH]

I hope they dug a very deep hole with an excavator.
Miles and miles deep.

Good to see more masks on faces. It is now survival of the smartest…brain over brawn.

We all belong to dust

Himmler never feels anything. He is stoic in both death and in life. Which type of Himmler are you?

every man should practice stoicism

@chap Stoicism in its fullness can never be achieved by full humans; only half_humans like cyborgs, demigods, nephilims, centaurs etc can achieve it.

i hope wameeka concrete na tomb stone mzito kuliko johnstone muthama

Aende kabisa na akae huko huko…

2 ton rocks ontop

His spirit and ideology lives

Mazeee, first he shot up lissu’s car almost paralyzing the fucker. Kisha he shuts down the internet and supresses freedom of speech and he kills and send to exile opposition politicians.

The man proceeds to steal an election kama nonsense. With his power firmly established and cemented he is about to reign like an emporor… he disappears for like 2 weeks and dies just like that.

Kweli we’re not as important as we think we’re and kila kitu ni vanity. Kwaheri rais magufuli, you had great ideas for tz and afrika lakini your plan on achieving them and execution were extremly flawed.

But also human beings are flawed so there is that, you made your mark from being a poor little boy from chato to occupying the house on the hill. Kweli you lived a great life and your life journey will always be an example to generations to come.

Buriani magufuli

[SIZE=5]The real Himmler would be rejoicing that a sub human black skinned bonobo has passed on.

And since we are talking about Tanzania are you aware that there were Tanzanian immigrants in Nazi Germany? Tz was colonized by Germany and some colonials shipped African workers/slaves to Deutschland.

Ever heard from any of these Africans in NAZI Germany? NOPE.

Heinrich Himmler took care of them. Yet you proudly fashion yourself after him. Unfortunate.[/SIZE]

https://images-theconversation-com.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/images.theconversation.com/files/109197/original/image-20160126-19675-179j3w.jpg?ixlib=rb-1.1.0&q=45&auto=format&w=320&h=323&fit=cropThe only physical memorial to a black concentration camp victim, the actor Bayume Mohamed Husen from Tanganyika, Tanzania. OTFW, Berlin, Wikimedia.com

He got things done in his lifetime. May he RIP.

He resolved what to do and did what he resolved. May his bones rest in peace