Magufuli at it again...emulates minister of health Mutahi Kagwe

[MEDIA=twitter]1354408418229030922[/MEDIA]

Magufuli hehe

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ouT56Ao86V0

Long live magu how can I aquire Tanzanian citizenship.

MABEBERU aka WAZUNGU nao wanajibu

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/EsulTleXMAITton?format=jpg&name=900x900

Go to twirra and see how people are dying after getting this vaccine. Day and night people are speaking out how they have lost a family or friend after vaccination but media and politicians are playing down this issue

Mapadlock shud be made president of Africa continental, for your info he never visits those EU n USA , he is 100%/in tz.
In Kenya, we have been sold by Konyagi n team to whites n Chinkus.
Jiulize who drives n controls the Kenyan economy?

If you die from a car crash they mark it as covid.
If you die from vaccine the mark as “underlying issues”.

That gramma and that knowledge about Africa relation with china is from a pseudo account

Whoever takes that vaccine should come here to tell us how things are going. I don’t think I’ll be taking that vaccine.

UN-FUCKING-BELIEVABLE that Magufuli’s statements resonate with elders hapa. Anyway kufeni tu na covid pole pole. Sisi kama team pro-vaxx we’ll be here to gobble up the opportunities left behind and fill your wives’ cunts!

Nigga knows what he’s taking about

Fewer Kenyans died from covid than have died from road accidents, so you should top using cars if you really want to “gobble up the opportunities”

Nonsense.
First and foremost, the white man is self-serving. If Aids, TB and Malaria were killing them the way Covid is, they would have poured billions more into vaccine research for them.
Right now only Africa suffers from them, so what’s the need?

Why would Europeans be bothered looking for vaccines for malaria,aids and t.b. those diseases don’t kill their population in big numbers the way covid is doing

By end of 2022, vaccination against Covid will be required for travel to the EU. And EU countries will block their citizens from traveling to countries where no one is vaccinated. Thats when magufuli will change his mind.

You believe twitter?

Anyway I have relatives who work as nurses huko majuu. They took this vaccine weeks ago and are doing just fine. If people were dying, muzungu would not be taking this vaccine. As we speak now, Israel is on the verge of vaccinating everyone. And that is the most paranoid country on the planet.

The numbers are fucking UNDER-REPORTED cause we are not testing enough! Covid is a real menace even when it does not kill. Wewe unakaa wale watu wa ngos kwa ngos juu haujawahi ona someone with HIV/AIDS.

Corona ni fake bana

You really sound stupi. We’ve had this argument for a whole year. So if so f we test enough then more people wil start dying?? Ama unasemaje?

More people are dying currently in Kenya compared to any other previous years and COVID is to blame. However since we are not testing enough and even the little testing done isnt being done thoroughly, we are reporting a lower fatality rate and case fatality rate from the disease. WATU WANAKUFA BWANA! Both in kenya and Tanzania. Closing your eyes when you see a lion attacking you doesn’t make the lion disappear. Now waddle along with your conspiracy theories na uwache digits za bibi yako ndio tukuchungie ukienda kwa Nyasaye Baba.