Magufuli has a PhD in Chemistry

For you niggers upbraiding Dr Magufuli on his coronavirus response: do you realize that Magufuli has a PhD in Chemistry? Do you realize that Magufuli knows more about viruses than you will ever know in 10 lifetimes? Do you realize that if he wasn’t president, Magufuli would actually be one of the advisors on coronavirus response? Be serious for once and understand that Magufuli knows that the kinds of measures being pushed are unviable for this type of pathogen. And being a head of state, he receives global intelligence briefs which means that he understands the deeper agenda behind coronavirus (while us cows think that it is just a ‘disease’).

Magu-fool has been known to make absurd decisions in the past despite his academic credentials. That’s why people are quite skeptical about the steps he has made during the Covid-19 period.

Do you think you know anything more than Magufuli on the issues of Covid-19

So he knows everything about anything because he is a chemistry PhD? Was he in the team that discovered it initially? Is he even into virology? No one knows everything about the scourge. Even WHO initially gave a lot of preliminary information about it that has been found to be wrong.

what is the deeper agenda behind corona virus ? …and do u think it’s a real disease ama it’s propaganda …enlighten us bro

Chemistry is not the branch of science that deals with viruses.

If you were Educated in kenya i wouldn’t expect you to confuse Chemistry with biology
Otherwise if you were educated elsewhere, i totally understand

Most Kenyans if given a chance would vote for Magufuli before any Kenyan leader.
Corruption is the number one issue for many Kenyans and Magufuli has shown that he is more serious about tackling corruption than Kenyan leaders

I know more about Viruses than Magufuli, a PHD in chemistry is different from a PHD in Biology, Virology.
But a leader is not meant to know everything, he should be wise enough to judge good and bad advisors and listen to experts … and Magufuli is daft in those matters…

Shifo malisa hii ghasssia inafikiria Chemistry is a branch of Virology.

Now, tell us about Angela Merkel…

magofool knows that with corona we will all have to rely on herd immunity, the faster you achieve it the better…hes doing just fine.

Chemistry is not virology. But what do I know…

Birds of a feather

1. Anyang Nyongi - PHD
  2. Lonyagapuo - PHD
  3. Taita TOWETT - PhD

Virology na chemistry has no solid relation. Unless ni drug designing, which means he did organic chemistry. Then academics aside, Kericho county governor has a PhD in organic chemistry, yet anaharibu county kama sijui nini.

Hahahaha

The OP is a bonobo. But in all fairness, by the time someone acquires a chemistry phd from a desent university like university of dar es salaam, he is likely to be already well grounded in scientific reasoning.

At the higher levels, you do find that chemistry, biology and physics start inter-relating. But if you are of modest education, you wouldn’t know that.

aren’t chemistry and biology related at the higher levels? do you realize, for instance, that kary mullis, the inventor of the PCR machine they are using to test coronavirus was a chemist by training?

It surprises me vile hizi common raia zinadhani wanaeza enda toe to toe na Magufuli, hehehe:D:D. Maajabu!