Magufuli Mega-fool : Does he have advisers ?

Magufuli is that President who advises his advisers, if he has any, and not the other way round.

• So the president decides who gets an education and who doesn’t ?
  • It doesn’t matter to him that Nchi ipunguze ujinga na umaskini through education.
    Sad.
    [ATTACH=full]107360[/ATTACH]

"
Of the man responsible for the pregnancy, Magufuli said he should be imprisoned for 30 years and put the energy he used to impregnate the girl into farming while in prison.

"After getting pregnant, you are done!” the president said to a round of applause.

"

http://www.theeastafrican.co.ke/news/Teen-pregnancies-Tanzania-no-school-Magufuli/2558-3982870-1yjf4y/index.html

Ngoja kidogo Antonio. Wanakuja… Battalion nzima!

Uhuru has advisers, show me the results, and dont start ooh sijui what not in mwanza, been to kimanjaro, moshi, arusha, mwanza daresalam,i one month everywhere there is some work sio SGR yenye tulingoja 5 yrs. corruption unafungwa, simu masaa ya kazi for public servants, nje!!

He actually makes a lot of sense. Students have no business spreading their legs

Uhuru ametokea wapi tena. Magufuli’s decisions are not pegged on Uhuru in anyway man. I didn’t mention Uhuru, don’t mention him. His time will come and I hope you will have content. Peace.

Haelewi young single mothers wakijaa in a society, that’s when poverty rates increase.

Rant zako pelekea Governor wenu

With an uneducated mother and a jailed father, the kid is headed for the rocks. So is the future of the country. If fear is what he wants to use to stop teenage pregnancies, I suspect it wont work.

I believe hii ni njia ya ku deter watu kupiga ngono wakiwa shuleni. I doubt it will be in stone but some social issues like teenage pregnancy need a head on approach. A bit extreme for Magufuli but a step in the right direction.

Saa hii mid term kuna watoto wa form 2 wanakuliwa kinyama.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZBM-AuWYrx0

One dimensional line of thought. “One kid getting pregnant will make the other kids get or want to get pregnant or not see an issue with getting pregnant”. No other variables in the final outcome of the whole scenario other than the pregnant kid who goes back to school. That decision tree could use more nodes. Just my thought.

Umesahau this was the same form of punishment that was used in the 90s and before, in our schools. What did it achieve? Nothing. Girls still got paged. Alot were forced into marriage and that was it. If something doesn’t make sense or help in anyway, wachana nayo. The percentage of women na masomo kidogo, will most definitely increase…

why is his swahili not as polished as that of Kikwete or Mkapa?

ni mmbara. Hao wengine wacoasti

I think what you’ve highlighted I’ve said is extreme. Ni comprehension? We are in 21st century. People are not as daft as 20 years ago.

:D:D Really ?

:D:D:DMagufudhi just proved you wrong…

He’s Luo, that’s how Luo’s speak Swahili there.

Magufuli is right. The only successful tropics nation is ruled by high handedness (Singapore)

Expect a high number of abortions in that country very soon. Thats the next available option…