Mahn what is this bullshit

yaani african leaders are selling the continent and everything in to the highest bidder, sad.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yf2s8Y2OuS8

Angalia hunting rights balala aliapprove… so you’ll have rednecks shooting animals maasai mara

the same bonobo African will never allow another rich african to pay and hunt. Only meffi whites. Sadly majority of the africans are still mentally colonized by europeans

There iz a generation of Africans who think talking englis, treatment in Europe,associating with white people,pleasing white people is equivalent to development,kuchanuka etc

Wao ni takataka,washenzi,wasidhani they score some points

The money received goes back to conservation efforts……Every park has a limited number of predators it can accommodate. Instead of the park management simply culling the animals, they give out hunting permits…Allowing lions to exceed there maximum number will have a devastating impact on the park…

I believe this term has been misused to keep the hunting business going. predators eliminate each other in the wild especially lions.

Nature is perfectly balanced… ama ushaiona simba zikiwa mingi kushinda herbivores?

huyo ni nyani ameongea:D ii hunting for trophy ni umeffi…kama ni khoisan ameua gazelle for food ni kitu ingine…ebu nenda peasant a kill sungura kichakani apee watoi wake food uchecki vile ata pigwa rungu za kichwa na game wardens na ni bonobo wenzake:D:D
kuwa mwaAfrica ni gharama kuu

I am not a lion expert, but Kevin Richardson is …Watch this clip to understand…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fJiLYtTgmJE

The reality is these “Conservancies” including his are breeding grounds for animals to be trophy hunted but he will not admit to that of course. A grown male lion costs about 35,000$ to hunt and thats just to kill it. The skin, bones and the skull will fetch another price, its big business.

The Ongoing Disgrace of South Africa’s Captive-Bred Lion Trade - Yale E360

Makosa yote hii dunia kwako huwa imefanywa na red necks?:rolleyes::rolleyes:

Hata ukitombewa bibi utasema ni red neck Trump supporters ndio wamekutombea bibi?

[SIZE=5]Na saa hio labda umetombewa bibi na mjaluo @Swansea your fellow Democrat.

Ukiwa huko sitting room ati unaona inauguration ukilia pole pole ati fcuk patco, kumbe @Swansea ako huko bedroom akikudinyia bibi. Shaking the bed aggressively while wailing loudly in kijaluo.
[/SIZE]

Even if all the African lions, rhinos or elephants were extinct it wouldn’t affects our lives. Whites killed their own and brought the conservation bullshit to Africa. How many mass extinctions have occurred in earth’s history. Africans need to make a habit of reading ad do away with end of the world nonsense, only then will then begin researching

know your worth nigga… utalamba matako nyeupe hadi lini? you stupid mofo??

You are an escapist wakandan who loves to blame all his problems in life on the white man or “the man” as he is called by African Americans.

The man took my house. The man took my wife!

what problems:D:D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]343758[/ATTACH]
don’t even need to leave my motherland

Why not allow natural laws to take place?

I won’t buy this BS…long ago the animals were roaming free and their numbers flourishing before these experts came. They just saying that to justify hunting for leisure.