Maid Laid

I take after my father- a teacher. My papa being a primary school headtecher and my mum being just a part time business woman and a full time house wife, this automatically signed us to the upper chamber in the lower floor of a middle class family. My mum is a hardworking lady but you just know wives to headteachers they would talk with fellow wives to headteachers. As a matter of fact they even formed a chama. These wives automatically earned the title of “Madam”- kama ile ya walimu even though they didn’t have the certs. Having a maid among their families would spread like a virus , sending them away also done almost same time. They would bring maids of almost the same age, complexion, and even beauty.

Back in early 2 sousand, I was a little boy in primary. In about upper classes I think I was mature enough not to laugh during the science lessons where they taught us about the reproductive system. Yes during that time maturity was seen during such classes.

Adolescent was dolescenting me… I seeing some little pubic hair down and on my armpits and whenever I sweat it would smell maturity I knew for sure I was in the maturity-train.

Ma being a normal African woman and bending down to the influence of chama ya madam teachers, she did not quite stay with a maid for that long. Maybe few months was the longest. Some took two weeks and others even days. After changing maids here and there then came a different type she was younger than usual, she had dimples, white teeth, white big eyes, black hair, she was chocolate. I mean she just passed the k-talk minimum requirements of a normal maid. Though younger than the other maids she was about 5 years older than me or so.

I came from school in the evening as usual. I find this beautiful lady up and down in the corridors helping my mum dry dishes as they laughed and talked. My eyes locked with her for a while. Something i never felt before. It was a moment of silence but i felt like our hearts were exchanging unprintable words. I felt those buttteflies like those you get in an opera movie when the stars get to kiss finally after a long antagonism from the villains. The only thing that missed was a beautiful soundtrack which was now being made by my heart now. Beating so fast I thought it was loud everyone was listening. Ever watched Jumanji 2017?? You will hear those drum beats. The eyes locking was for a few seconds but it felt like eternity so its a weird moment then I decide drop my bag on the sofa. Say hi and head to the water dispenser of those days- just a small tank with a tap instead of going for tea as usual. Maybe coz this lady was so hot.

For a moment I thought maybe she was just a cousin who came to visit. But most cousins would visit during holidays. Or maybe she came to stay for a while. But my mind didnt run to her being the maid. The introduction was always on the supper table as usual, it came. My mum would buy fish whenever new maids were brought. Service was done we prayed and we begun eating. Then introduction came. I was the third born in our family with two younger sisters making us five siblings. My dad was from school. We all said our names and then mum said her name but we were supposed to cal her Auntie. That was the norm. I sat directly opposite aunty so we would steal looking at each other as we ate supper. Msiniulize kwa nini sikuchukua number ama kutupa lugha the same night Ktalkers I was still young innocent boy but I calculated and this sweet maid was a stock to be around and a meat to be eaten some other day. Okay I wasn’t sure about the eating part but maybe I would grow to doing it. That night I slept a happy boy. Morning came and my maturity was confirmed by a wet dream.

Days went by I would feel something when I was around Auntie. I would smile alot than usual. She would also do I guess or maybe it was just her nature. Weeks went by, few words exchanged but my pupil was being safishad as usual. Though she used to wear long baggy dresses but her figure drew itself perfectly well on those dresses. Changes and growth running both emotionally and physically in my body and mind. I had none to share this with. My brother was just a class in front of me but was and still is my mums favorite always perfect before her eyes during those days. My brother was anti-girls those days. I remember telling her about my class girlfriend Lydia and he broke it to my mum. I had beatings that evening.

Those days having just a friend who was a girl was a henious crime. Graduating her to a girlfriend was now punishable by corporal punishment both at school and at home. Who would stand that embaressment? Like some few fellow friends at school had gone under such humiliation when their letters were read before the whole assembly (hekayas for another day).

The day came. Yes the D-day. Previously before this day came sometimes I would walk out of our bedroom (all of my siblings would sleep there) and go to Auntie’s room and sleep few mins on her bed just to feel the satisfaction. But not when she was around in that room. Maybe when she was busy doing a task. But I wanted more. More than just sleeping on her bed and getting my shorts tented.

Afternoon it was, that day I came back with my fellow siblings we took lunch and went back to school but I managed not to reach school and went back home faked I was sick. Mum was not around she had gone to town. Dad was away on his usual seminars.

Reaching home I found Auntie had just finished washing the dishes. She was now watching the TV as she put water on the sun to warm. Okay I forgot sickness for a moment. I went to the sofa near her and we started a conversation. Though it was not such a good chat rather it was filled with silence but so much staring. With silly laughs. I don’t know how it happened but I managed to bring the reproduction topic. Then before we could finish some music came on the telly and we begun dancing. She scrubbed me with her hips as she bent over. Next I knew was my lil bro rising for the occasion. She felt my bulge short and I could also see how erect her bra was. She took my hands and placed them on her breasts. The feeling was so good I closed my eyes to imagine I was on heaven. Then I felt some thrush on my thing and other apparatus like balls the funny thing flowed out of my penis in a split second the imagination was like before a doctor injects a patient how they usually push the excess fluids out of the syringe but only this time it was done three times. Daaaaamn! I felt nice she felt nice too I guess. I sat on the sofa tired and she sat on the floor. An awkward moment again. Silence for some minutes. Then she said I am going to bathe. I told her I am joining you. An offer she didn’t refuse.

We went to the bathroom and begun playing those little games za kumwagana maji… Kumbe my lil bro managed to gather some energy and stood again. I refused to let her see it but kuitazama tu kwenye my cowboy pants vile ukiwa njaa unatazama zile kuku huroll kwenye glasi.

She bathed so fast and left me on the bathroom. I mwagad myself maji on the head the way that boy huadvertise dettol hujimwagia maji. I went to her room kujipaka. And thats where the whole thing happened.

She begun by saying nataka kukupaka mafuta. And she begun so well but the feelings took toll of us and she removed her lesso I removed my towel and she started doing me something i came to realise later was called hand job, when I felt my thing was so up to the ocassion she lied on the bed and I inserted my thing- but with her help- somewhere below her loins between her legs and I felt magical. It was the sweetest thing I ever tasted not by mouth but by my lil thing. I never lasted long but I felt I was satisfied I lied next to her on the bed for a while with thin drops of sweat on my face. As I lied I saw her insert her fingers where I inserted my thing and made sounds for a few seconds before she also came to a stop. Silence again. The walk of shame to my room. This was a secret I had to keep.

After this incident Auntie never lasted long at home. Few days later I came back home from school and found mum in a bad mood, my elder brother was at home too. He had been “sick” for two days now. Kumbe mum alishika Auntie na Bro wakifanya tabia mbaya pia. Auntie akafukuzwa the next day. I had to keep my secret with Auntie till today.

I was young I don’t if I impregnated her but I don’t care. I dint use condom but 6 years later after the incident when I got my first vct test I was negative and I think I am still.

You’re taking the credit from the Maid… wewe ulifanywa.

Summary??

:D:DHuyo bro mwenye hakua anapenda madem was ‘sick’ for 2 days? Vindu vichenjanga!

Young Nigga discovers puberty and fucks maid, later discovers he is not hiv positive.

:D:DOkay…

I guess you have to be tested twice to prove that you’re HIV negative :D:D:D

I hate unnecessary testing in fact I swore at some point I will not coz I know I am negative why should I test myself again??? “iyo kitu unatafuta kwa tests siku moja utaipata tu”. :smiley:

Sounds like a porn title pale pornhub

That hekaya has just made me hard…feeling poa hukam time ya kutoa panty/towel na time ya kuambiwa (though not in the hekaya)…"na usimwage ndani…"na kuulizwa kama umefunga mlango na dem.
Heavenly

Kumbe you were a one minute one hehe. Though I can relate but I first banged my elder sister’s best friend some kamba lass. Had just been circumcised I remember she told me I am huge. I didn’t even know what it meant that time. Or maybe post but clarity made my hearing foggy

:smiley: :smiley: hekaya ikam…

Was shocked . Huwezi sema “banged the best friend to my elder sister” :D:D:D:D

Sawasawa inakuja.