MAID VS HSEBOY ...........3

episode 3 loading

niogezee volume au niseme kama stevo simple boy tuwache mihadarati

Aunty shiks lived in kilimani, the famous kilimani known for kilimani mums. yah i was then to reside in kilimani few meters away from the famous church mzee moi used to attend sunday service , AIC church karibu na gymnasium .
The homes compound was a spectacle to behold, well trimmed grass, a swimming pool , beautiful flowers ungethania uko disney land and a parking space which had 3 vehicles, a nissan pickup, the V8 KIOKO mwana wa kivetii parked next to a police grandtiger that belonged to antii shiks husband . if this was not state house allow me to call it white house in kilimani.
That day the supper was awesome so awesome to describe here coz whatever was prepared by Mwende the 23 year old maid was what she used to learn in utalii college , she had perfected the art of a cooking . everyone complemented her cooking i even recall aunty shiks husband mwangi saying her meal was super awesome only for auny shiks to give him that look “eeeeeeeeh sifu tuuu”.
their kids too seemed to enjoy the meal, they were blessed with twin girls , shannel and jackline 15 years old attending an international school doing a curriculum called GCSE , whatever that means , so simply i cold call them my cousins , very hot cousins now that they had started growing boobs and hips had started to expand . i even recall after kioko parked the V8 on his way out when shannel was closing the gate he kept glancing at her as she swang her small ass kushoto kuli, kulia kushoto, damn shannel was blessed. i even felt my prick misbehave .
I was the story teller in the table room , as i narrated to them different stories ranging from how to pick tea leaves, how makoboki tea factory had failed to supplement us with fertilizer last season etcetra . the whole family seemed to love me . after supper Mwangi suggested i join rocky driving school in town the next day and he gave me 24k for the full course , he also suggested after the classes which would usually end at 11 a.m i could be coming back to the house and assist in simple chores like trimming the compound and other basic chores a house boy would do. "aki watu wenyu hawawezi kusaidia bila wewe kulipa in return " i said in my mind as mwende showed me my quaters , a small cubicle karibu na gate.
the cubicle had a bed , a 32 inch plasma tv, a woofer, a small table and nice curtains. kweli nilikuwa nimefika canaan ile raila alikuwa anasema .we entered with mwende inside the cubicle as she oriented me around as directed by mwangi.
the plasma tv was not just a tv it was connected to cctv camera inside the compound and outside the gate , this would help me monitor the compound at the comfort of the cubicle , nikufinya tu remote to see every corner of the house. the next day she was to show me the entire compound nikitoka classes.
about mwende she was this yellow yellow kamba , with a nice figure as in nice supporting document yani ass , a nice chest and a baby face with a scar at her left cheek . i asked her about the scar and she seemed to froze in fear forcing her to sit in my bed holding her cheeks with both arms. seemed something horrible had happened to her au alianguka akiwa mtoto ?
"ni aunty shiks alinikata na kisu ile siku niliwakuta kwa bed na kioko , akaniambia nikitomboa hiyo siri atanifuta kazi au aniitie mugiki wanikatee kichwa ". she said wiping her tears .
i too froze in fear but in disbelief if aunty shiks ws capable of such acts , i dont know what happened but i found myself seated to her , her head resting in my chest as i consoled her.
yenyewe shetani ni shetani too, as i held her my hand stretched to her boobs n i carelessed em slowly , i could feel her heart beating fast, sijui nilipata wapi courage ya kumwambia i will protect her incase of any danger from my aunty.
as i touched her boobs i felt her hand unzip my savco jeans and reach for my anaconda , the way she massaged it was so nice hakuna msichana yeyote wa gatanga alikuwa n search magical touch.
i felt like telling her to stop as this was my 1st day in kilimani na tayari baraka zishaanza kuninyeshea anyway i removed her blouse , then unzipped her bra , and beautiful pointed boobs sprang out slapping my face, her breathing intesified as my hands pulled her skirt up to her waist as i pulled her to sit legs apart in my lap. i pulled the pantie aside and fingaad her and damn right the pussy was on fire n tight , using two fingaas i spread her pussy lips apart to make way for my anaconda, the pussy was wet already na mtree iliingia nyweeee , though she moaned “toa toa inaniumisaa machaaaa” . been the gentleman i am i entered her slowly then out , slowly then out till she caught the rhythm ,“WELCOME TO KILIMAANI” I FELT the warm pussy welcome me . whoever said kambas are good in bedmatics wasnt wrong this biatch alispell jina “C-O-C-O-N-U-T” yote and i could tell with how she swayed her hips forcing me to explode inside her before she finally spelt “N-U-T”. THat was the fastest yet most enjoyable quicky i ever had in years , the last time i had that was in 2014 when i did my class eight with my English teacher madam rachael a story for another day.

"MWENDEEE, MWENDEEE, UKO WAPI " , fuck shanell was outside calling her , she dressed up quickly giving me a kiss on the chic before moving out using a small door behind adjacent to the perimeter wall. i opened the front door to meet shannel who asked me kama nimeona mwende , told her nikama alirudi kwa nyumba amwagalie kitchen and thats when i was in for a real shock…