MAINA KAGENI AND KINGANGI ON CLASSIC 105

Every morning I board a mat to tao I make sure I have my earphones. If I find that I don’t have them, I’d rather walk 10000km back home and get them.( I dont care that I’ll be late). If I find that they fell on the way and I aint got money, I’d rather take a loan whose interest rate is 1000% from the most expensive loan app and buy earphones hapo kwa stage. I’m even willing to risk my life nipige mtu ngeta in broad daylight nichukue earphones zake. Bora nikiingia mat nikuwe na earphones.

Why? Because of the above buffons. These two are the most pathetic, most irritating, most unintelligent forms of life ever. I cant stand a micro-second of their shit. Their ‘‘talk-show’’ is the most useless, most foolish, most stupid waste of radio space in the entire universe. 11 years of the SAME rotation of music, topics, jokes, Maina’s gay love sessions where he orgasms while introducing Diamond and Jose Chameleone songs, Churchill’s Idiotic, cheap, illiterate, nonsensical sleep-inducing crap ‘‘jokes’’ that even laughing gas wouldn’t make me laugh if I inhaled it while listening to that crap, infact hizo '‘jokes’'hunipee depression walai.

TYPICAL CONVERSATION 7 days a week, 365 days a year for the past 11 years

MAINA: Hello, is it true that unahanya nje?
WOMAN ON THE OTHER END: Eeeeh, ata niko na wanaume wengine sita na wote wananipea vizuri
MAINA: Haiyaa!
WOMAN: Yes! My husband doesnt suspect, ata last born sii mtoto wake
MAINA: Wuuuiiiiiiiii…ati kiii
WOMAN: Yes! Kwani,
OTHER IDIOTIC CALLERS: Wanaume wanakuanga hivo ata wangu hunifanyia hivo…blah blah blah

Its high time that useless bunch of talentless, God forsaken buffoons got off radio. I get tired of wearing earphones for 1 hour daily because of their endless pit of worthless drivel.

Brathe, save ununue hata ka Platz. hizo nugu hunibore mpaka naonanaga heri nitembee kama sina mafuta. Ng’ombe zingine ni Giddy na Ghost. How retarded does one have to be to listen to Kenyan FM stations? Wana bahati owning a gun in Kenya is a hustle else kungekuwa na mass shooting kama za US kwa hizo studio zao.

Wacha kusumbua kijiji na peasant tales

CONGRATULATIONS!! The illiterate bonobo can now use the word “peasant” in a sentence! WAAOWWW

Kenyan FM stations recycle the same tired relationship topic like nothing else goes on in this country.

I listen to Smooth FM 105.5 . No stories, no talk shows, not even news, just music and about 10 seconds of presenter talk.

[

I’ve been praying to God tirelessly that he spiritually works through members and organise a ktalk meet and greet. Ndio tukipatana na wewe nitakuunda mangumi na mangoto. Utakuwa unaona jina news unahara.

:D:D That homo has a serious crush on the late James Ingram. I actually wish the guy gave him some ass for all the praises Maina sings for him daily. (No homo.)

The man deserved some Ingram ass.

Akimaliza Ingram… ‘here’s the late great Luther Van Dross…’

And yet there are so many other great artistes of old he could have played over those 11 years. There are at least 5,000 other artistes he could choose from… and at least 3 million other songs he could choose from apart from the 6 or 10 he plays daily. Fuck, that fucker is selfish with the music.

Ndio hiyo man crush ya Kageni…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OUz0T7ixeEk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MJTiDMfDeyE

:D:D:Dghaseer

Big poppa pumping…

Hio nugu inafaa ikutane na the real Big poppa pump ichapwe Steiner Recliner.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1TaPX6lXOfY

Maina Kageni is obviously the woman in all relationships. We all know he’s gay. Si ata mtu huficha?

HERE’S MAINA DESCRIBING A SONG DONE BY A MALE ARTIST:

"Ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh that voice I tell you, that man, what a specimen of a man, what a specimen of a voice, ooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh what a sexy voice,ooooooooooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh such a sexy song why lie…NIGGA!!!

:D:D He probably gets shagged to those songs. Kwanza akicheza hii he almost faints from excitement.

“Listen to that voice oh my goodness… ooooooh what a voice!!!”

Why do they keep on “recycling” music?

Those negroes used to make me go to work while high…

I’m a die hard fan of classic 105. If you don’t like it you can go and drown. Classic is here to stay. Chieth

There’s a ka female voice that features all morning in all their shows trying to fool listeners that it’s them calling in.
No matter how much she tries to change her voice or speak in Swahili I always know it’s her since she’s always the 1st to ‘call’ whether on any of their silly quizzes, promotions or relationship issues.
And there’s a male voice too though not as frequent as the female’s.

if it were possible to chunisha a radio show sukuma…that show deserves that.

Yeah. The show is shit. Especially the recycling of same boring crappy music

.Kîhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii humbwa meffi taktaka ya manispaa chieth