Maina Kiai Akombed.

Tense standoff currently ongoing at JKIA as Maina Kiai is denied traveling without clearance.
[MEDIA=twitter]899159324811038720[/MEDIA]

There must be more to these shenanigans than we are being told.

Sasa yeye anahitaji clearance from who? NGO co-ordinating board? Tuchunge Kenya tusikue Kama DPRK!

Interesting times ahead

who is Maina kiai?

Maina kiai = @mouraythee

22 Likes

LOL!

Somebody is tensing

Back to Moi days. That’s why Ruto should never be PORK in the future. Bure kabisa!

Don’t shout when you are safe and secure in kundustan.come join your brothers at kibera to demonstrate and protest. We said RWNBP and in 2022, Ruto will be the president. Bure kabisa

Lol. What’s Ruto got to do with Moi days. Why don’t you put the blame on Uhuru?

izo nguo zake ubore…

His wish was not accomplished, time to look at his back, especially after his ngo saga

He was later allowed to leave and he has proceeded to wherever destination he was headed to.

@mouraythee have you been cleared?

Mureithi cant be Kiai

why was he barred at first?

This guy has gotten too fat eating donor money.
He needs to be checked.

I guess routine clearance checks but he acted a bit hastily calling in the media.

What are the clearance checks for?

Some one knows sometthing that normal Kenyans,do’t. But what ever goes round does indeed come down…