Maina Kiai alienda kuchokoza nyuki huko UK

So Maina Kiai was in UK recently to lecture them on counter terrorism laws. But he received backlash that he has never received in Kenya. Below are just excepts of how some media reported

“…A MEDDLING United Nations Human Rights chief has sparked fury by demanding Britain waters down vital counter-terrorism and anti-strike laws…”

“…The grandly-titled “Special Rapporteur On The Rights To Freedom Of Peaceful Assembly And Of Association” launched a series of attacks on Government policies after a three-day visit to the UK…”

Tory MP Philip Davies, a member of the Commons Justice Select Committee, said: “This lecture on human rights by somebody from Africa is staggering. “He should clear off back to his own continent to look at some of the grotesque abuses of human rights that take place on a daily basis led by people like Robert Mugabe.”

Former Cabinet minister Sir Eric Pickles said: “Sometimes when you say something stupid while visiting another country it’s better to stay quiet.

he he he,serves him right,na kwetu mapure blood tunamujua kama traitor

Yule warthog?

Tory MP Philip Davies, a member of the Commons Justice Select Committee, said: “This lecture on human rights by somebody from Africa is staggering. “He should clear off back to his own continent to look at some of the grotesque abuses of human rights that take place on a daily basis led by people like Robert Mugabe.”

The guy is not conversant with the rules that govern smiling Sambos. Kitchen toto’s are not supposed to criticize their masters. Perhaps he should go for an internship with Kofi Annan and Fatou Bensouda.

@Wakanyama I can’t agree more.
ION, naona @Okiya nikama alingia jubilee through back door.

Of late Europe has been hit hard by terrorism i don’t they are willing to listen to anybody that they should go soft infact they will be more tougher.
Kiai had a wrong timing

Tunatusiwa na mzungu and here we are laughing at Kiai. Re read what one MP said…“somebody from Africa” Yaani kwa ufupi we Africans should not be heard just coz we are from Africa. Wale ambao wamecheka just know hio ni own goal mmejifunga

I don’t like the oaf! But just imagine he was a mzungu speaking to Kenyans. The media would be in a frenzy on how were lectured on human rights!

But Kiai was just extending the terrorist-hugging habit that he and JaKuon (lugha ya MRC ni lugha ya Raila!) propagate in Kenya. FAIL!

We already knew what they think of us. Kiai was living in the false belief that he was their equal. He also imagines himself above us and that’s why he and his other NGO donor-fund hogs spent 6 years prosecuting our leaders to help Ocampo make ‘an example’ for Africa.

“ngui ya chibu no chibu” that’s Greek for “the chief dog is also chief” and that’s the mentality that Maina kiai and his ngo types carry everywhere

i am not duty-bound to arm myself when you go to abuse our neighbours in their house then you come back with a bloody nose…inafaa nikuongezee two hot ones na sweep ndio madimoni ya ujinga ikutoke…

ION, naona @Okiya nikama alingia jubilee through back door.

ODM Damu.

does he still wear those maternity shirts?

Yes. Unajua alikuwa alma mater? Na kijana wake nikiwa form 4 alikuwa form 2.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=so5XDNmFtd4

hehehehe kwani braebun kuna form four?

Boss. Nilisomea the greatest school in Africa. The school we all love the most. The school that produced these great Kenyans.

1. James Gichuru
  2. Margaret Kenyatta
  3. Mbiyu Koinange
  4. James ole kiyapi
  5. Amos wako
  6. James Orengo
  7. Vuja De
  8. Kenneth matiba
  9. Nahashon Nyagah
  10. Joseph Nyagah
  11. Danson Mungatana
  12. Maina Kiai
  13. Makau Mutua
  14. Ronald Ngala
  15. Okiya
  16. Anyang Nyongo
  17. Paul Ngei
  18. Jeremiah Nyagah
  19. Ngugi wa Thiongo
  20. 4mankind
  21. Charles Njonjo
  22. David Mwiraria
  23. Kiraitu Murungi
  24. Justice Evans Gicheru
  25. Eliud Mathu
  26. George Anyona
  27. Ayisi Makatiani
  28. Jaramogi Odinga Oginga
  29. Taita Towett
  30. Bethwell Kiplagat
  31. John Keen
  32. Joseph Otiende
  33. mugo kibati
  34. Ochieng Oneko
  35. Robert Matano

All these people have screwed kenya in 1 way or another, hiyo shule inafaa kuchomwa!