Maina to Man U

Wenye mshaona Poleni
http://www.tribalfootball.com/articles/hannover-expect-man-utd-bid-for-exciting-prospect-linton-maina-4244170
anchester United are ready to move for Hannover 96 attacker Linton Maina.

The Germany U19 international is the subject of an enquiry from United, says Sportbuzzer.

Maina has already tasted first team action with Hannover and is part of coach André Breitenreiter’s plans for the new campaign.

United are seeking an immediate deal, but are happy for Maina to spend the first-half of the season with '96 before moving to England in January.

Maina, tied to '96 until 2022, has been likened to Manchester City winger Leroy Sane.

Read more at http://www.tribalfootball.com/articles/hannover-expect-man-utd-bid-for-exciting-prospect-linton-maina-4244170#GW1eTxWuR4SrlkCu.99

How?

Mikel you’re a verry senior citizen huku and you well know we don’t click ,weka summary fupi na mbichas .

mbisha ya shiny eye…

By Patrick Korir | Thu 03 May, 2018 20:29
At just 18, Berlin-born Linton Maina has already upscaled his football from Germany’s youth ranks to the Bundesliga.
[SIZE=5]The budding offensive midfielder - born to a Kenyan father[/SIZE] - made a cameo appearance for Hannover 96 in mid-March when he was thrown into action for a four minutes debut against host Borrusia Dortmund, who ended up winning 1 - 0.
Training with senior side
Maina, capped a collective 21 times for Germany’s U16-19 national sides, joined Hannover 96’s U17 side in July of 2014 and two years later he had graduated to be part of the U19 side.
Before arriving at Hannover he spent three years at SV Empor Berlin adding on to eight foundation years at SV Pfefferwerk.[ATTACH=full]188383[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]188384[/ATTACH]

Picha za maina na babake mbona hujaweka :mad:.

na mama pia,tunataka kuona kama ni kienyenji ama…

He is def mixed race.

Hapa naona sportpesa wakirudi ilepesa yetu. Huyu munyumba naona akipelekaa tabia ya mashiny eyes ya ukora. Soon naona EPL ikigeuka serie A ya 2005 ile match fixing itakuwa huko. Serie A match fixing will look like child’s play

That is really mean of you Wechez:mad:. He did not grow up in Cendro. He hasn’t got the foggiest clue what you are on about, if he was asked. Wish him well. It is not easy to make it to these big leagues.

Besides Maina is a name we share with Kissis.

Ukora ran down our DNA wacha aanze kupata kasamthing

Wewe hunyiti…anapata already! and he surely must have a manager.

Okuyu ni okuyu.