Majini/ Devil Worship/ for wealth - Fact or fiction?

IS it true that there are some guys who have made it big because of offering sacrifices to the devil and keeping majini (Jinns) whom they have to keep sacrificing animals and ultimately humans to sustain the wealth?

Ama hii ni porojo za abunwasi? Anybody with a clue on this? I have been observing so rich guys who got immense wealth so fast and the common thing is that they always have a reason to slaughter goats and bulls regularly.

wakanyama would be very rich

Is he not?

@Unataka kujua ili?

Iko watu hutumia majini kuwatajirisha, but it comes at a cost.

Curiosity… for knowledge.

Kwanza nyinyi waislamu

Idler detected !!

Ndio miongoni wao kunao waislamu.

Yes, even the most wealth men meet in San Francisco every July to offer to their god, Molech. Ordinary people can only dabble since you need to be at the right place at the right time.

What cost?

Sijui

Jini inaeza kupea pesa lakini haiezi chukua hizo pesa iende soko inunue mbuzi ichinje ikule? Yenyewe akili muhimu

Man this is a topic I have intense interest in. But the available literature is limited. In fact, it is non existent. My long term is to research the issue of ugaga and majini. I will focus on Ukambani and Kisii

I just posed a theoretical question because whether we ignore it or not there are too many fairly tales on this and as I have indicated I have made my observations

si uende tu subawanga?

You have a point. But their is much rumours flying around that jinis and uganga is real. If I get money I will research this topic

Mwalimu, I will mop these areas and many more in search of answers

Human life, they take the child you hold most dear to your heart and feed off him/her.

Just like all these religious beliefs, there must be some truth and things that happen making people believe… Otherwise there is no way somebody will just believe in some story and that’s it… Of course there are even more deceptive stories than true stories… as you can see those Illuminati adverts and even waghanga all over… just pure con games