majuto ni mjukuu

Saw her in some building struggling to climb a flight of stairs.short , yellow, tyranny of flesh in the stronghold areas of her body. The sleeveless black short dress fitted her perfectly.

I slowed down to her pace as we struggled to clear the flight of stairs,my eyes firmly glued to her"dashboard" . my six feet+ height gave me eyes some clear panoramic view of her thorax manenos. I don’t know if it was by design or she just didn’t know her bra size because most of her breast was exposed and too closely squeezed together.Even the silver Jesus peace crucifix necklace she wore was suffocating in-between her breasts.Her nipple would pop out once in awhile and it met an equal and opposite reaction force of being tucked in back to the bra,-shingo upande enjoying every moment .

Each went his/her way. later during the day I met her again at an mpesa shop where I was trying to withdraw 50 Bob. I told her all the sweet things her ears needed to hear.bajia ya 90,soda ya 60,kuku quarter her stomach received and leased a room for few hours to “know each other better”.

Kisses, hugs, caressing and all manner of touch me I touch you things we engaged in.Then she asked,“uko Na CD?”…sina I answered.she guided my missile into her wet pussy and whispered,“utaninunulia postinor2”.

Both our reproductive organs engaged in a back and forth movement punctuated by moans. I praised her for possessing such a tight vigina and she responded by tightening it like a vice grip which resulted to the miniature shingo upandes to race from the epididymis through the vas deferens,stopped briefly at ampulla to get some secretory juices from the seminal vesicle. journeyed through the urethra smoothly only slightly slowing by the prostrate to get some"whitish"substance,finaly exiting at the far end of the urethra into her vigina releasing some intense pleasure.

OK…ooh my God. I just had unprotected sex with a stranger! what was I thinking? I may be infected or infected her with…

HIV
Hepatitis
Chancroid
Trichomoniasis human papilloma
Herpes
Gonorrhea
Chlamydia
Bacterial vaginosis
Syphilis
Scabies
Crabs-pubic lice
Pelvic inflammatory disease
Mucopurulent contagiosum
Lymphogranuloma venereum.
Umefi2.0

Dry fry wachia Bibi.

Nangoja comments kama nimeketi ------>

hekaya za hearsay
inakaa imagination till uletee picha

Phew, some women are really talented out their, figure out this guys.

I praised her for possessing such a tight vigina and she responded by tightening it like a vice grip..............  

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

There’s a stranger who did this to me once. Let’s say my balls were emptied for days!

With vice caps !
Fertile minds

Na hii story ya dry fry mtaacha. piga mtu na CD…story ya kuleta what if baadae achia comp.

Just to be clear which of the listed std’s do you have? :eek::eek::smiley:

Nani ako na summary.

Shait, Hii list Bana ungejiwekea

U forgot Dysentery bruh :frowning:

I’ve never seen such a juicy eulogy…rip my friend…luwere ama namna gani.

I doubt if you will see election results let alone vote. Utaingia kaburi shingo upande.

Influenza

ata mwenye ako na ukedi alianza tu ivo!he wasn’t expecting the worst bt it later dawned on him

KWENDAR LETA MBICHA!

[ATTACH=full]82293[/ATTACH]

18 Likes

Influenza (the virus) is a respiratory virus causing no harm hapo chini.

Bacterial vaginosis is a condition not an STI, caused by changes in the flora of the vagina, which is normally full of the bacteria lactobacillus (also found in the tumbo/gut). The role men play in BV is still being investigated here in Kenya na ng’ambo. Yes the causative bacteria has been detected from penile na urethral swabs, but in very low concentrations that the last time I remember (a while) could not cause disease.

If biology was taught this way in high school, students would pass with flying colours, maybe.

kali msee