Make a call to a line in Kenya using only internet

Im in a very remote area for work. No form of cellular network coverage. I only hav access to internet. Is there a way i can make a call to a mobile number in kenya? I cannot call using whatsapp, vyber etc. The call has to go to the line directly.
Saidieni tafadhali

Nunua skype credit alafu make a call to a phone number

have you tried pruchasing skype credits

Skype?

Skype credit

All you need to do,install bluestacks for any android application in windows. Tuma mbili za weekend kaka.

sasa umesema nini…explain the whole thing!

Gmail??

Halafu simcard utaweka aje kwa Windows

Skype debit… Sorre credits

e.g whatsapp ,the minute you install ,you’ll get a verification code to the no. u’ve indicated. Now u’ll be calling through that no. in your bluestacks app.all you need is a headphone with mic and a strong net preferably from 1mps →

Rudi usome what OP wrote

sawa admin

Amesema anataka direct to phone no that’s why suggestions amepewa ni za Skype

How

Havent installed skype unfortunately

Gmail ama Hangouts??

Gmail, if you have a US IP address it should work, calls to the US are free, the rest of the world, you purchase airtime from dial91.com (very cheap when compared to Skype credit or conventional modes of calling) the number you use to call with dial91, 18179169766

[ATTACH=full]97088[/ATTACH]

Im not in US.
Im in Ethiopia and out internet is coming from china. Probably my IP address is Chinese.
I have tried hangouts but its not working because its not available in both China and Kenya